You are here: Webwiki > zivney.net
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Zivney.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Ecwid Tax Free Weekend, Local and Ecwid. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Zivney.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Ecwid Tax Free Wee­kend /ecwid-tax-free-wee­kend/
2. lo­cal /author/jurelo­cal/
3. Ecwid /cate­gory/ecwid/
4. Ecwid Stock Fore­cast 2024 /ecwid-stock-fore­cast-2024/
5. Ecwid Portfo­lio /ecwid-portfo­lio/
6. Meta Descrip­tion Sho­pify /meta-descrip­tion-sho­pify/
7. Skip to con­tent /#con­tent
8. Sho­pify Digital Mar­ke­ting Agency /sho­pify-digital-mar­ke­ting-agency/
9. Ecwid Par­rotfo­rum /ecwid-par­rotfo­rum/
10. How Do I Customi­ze My Ecwid Sto­re De­sign? /how-do-i-customi­ze-my-ecwid-store-design/

Technical information

The web server used by Zivney.net is run by Rainbow network limited and is located in Lincoln, USA. On this web server 10 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english.

The webpages of Zivney.net were developed using the programming language PHP. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 6.2.4 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:191.96.54.199
Server provider: Rainbow network limited
Number of websites:11 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:91% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: LiteSpeed
Software platform:PHP, Version 7.4.33
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 6.2.4
Load time: 2.76 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow, max-image-preview:large, max-snippet:-1, max-video-preview:-1
Filesize:57.16 KB (686 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Lincoln
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!