You are here: Webwiki > year-of-the-shark-2009.org

Year-of-the-shark-2009.org - The Year of the Shark - The top predators of the ocean we can't afford to lose (No review yet)

Goto Year-of-the-shark-2009.org
Popularity:

Language: english

The top predators of the ocean we can't afford to lose


Reviews and ratings of Year-of-the-shark-2009.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "The Year Of The Shark" provides content on the pages Why Sharks Attack, Shark Attacks and Shark Conservation. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Year-of-the-shark-2009.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. Why Sharks At­tack /why-sharks-attack/
2. Shark At­tacks /cate­gory/shark-at­tacks/
3. Shark Con­ser­va­tion /cate­gory/shark-con­ser­va­tion/
4. Sharks Friend or Foe /sharks-friend-or-foe/
5. Fis­hing for Fins /fis­hing-for-fins/
6. Wellknown Sharks /cate­gory/wellknown-sharks/
7. Swim­ming with Sharks at Viet­nams Best Dive Spots /swim­ming-with-sharks-at-viet­nams-best-dive-spot..
8. The Year of the Shark http://www.year-of-the-shark-2009.org
9. Shark Fis­hing /cate­gory/shark-fis­hing/
10. The Mi­sun­derstood Shark /the-mi­sun­derstood-shark/

Information about Year-of-the-shark-2009.org on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: Sharks are a group of fish characterized by a cartilaginous skeleton, five to seven gill slits on the sides of the head, and pectoral fins that are not fused to the head. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Year-of-the-shark-2009.org is located in Sweden and run by Portlane Networks AB. The server runs exclusively the website Year-of-the-shark-2009.org.

The websites of Year-of-the-shark-2009.org are served by a Apache web server using the operating system Debian (Linux). The software used to serve the webpages was created by using the programming language PHP. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:178.73.239.17
Server provider:Portlane Networks AB

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.2.16
Operating system: Debian (Linux)
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.3-7
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 4.28 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow
Filesize:25.17 KB (551 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Sweden
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!