You are here: Webwiki > yarkreviews.com

Yarkreviews.com - yarkreviews-copy (5 of 5 points)

Goto Yarkre­views.com
Popularity:
(Rank # 62,443)

Language: english

Keywords: yarkreviews reviews ratings yark group automotive


Reviews and ratings of Yarkreviews.com

A total of 13 reviews for Yarkreviews.com have been written yet. The most recent reviews are listed below.

5 of 5 points

5 star rating
13 reviews
4 star rating
0 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
0 reviews

Share your experience:


Deb Maschke
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
USA, Pinckney, 1 review

Jennifer Painter was very helpful, informative. She was friendly and professional. It was an all around good experience.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wendy Serafin
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Waterville, 1 review

I just bought a car at Yark Chevy in Whitehouse. Everyone is so friendly and quick to help you in any way they can. In particular, Paul Garland (sales) and Jorden Schultz (finance) took care of our car buying experience from start to finish. We can't thank them enough for a very smooth transaction. Everyone we came in contact with at Yark in Whitehouse were terrific!

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Janice Dear
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, 1 review

I bought a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited! Dave Duncan could not have been more kind. He was a no pressure sales person, with time to spend to explain all the new bells and whistles! For a dependable Yark Sales Representative, he is my choice! Thank you Seth in finance.
Janice Dear

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
G.Duane LaHote
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, 1 review

Purchase a 2009 Grand Cherokee, Sale person T.J. Kretz was the greatest, No pressure sales at all. would also like to thank Zach Stokes service advisor for all the help and taking care of the problem. You people at Yark get my up most respect. again thanks T.J & Zach

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nellie Thompson
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, 1 review

My husband and I have been going to Yark for a couple of years now and got the opportunity to met one of their best salesman Shane Snyder, from the day we met Shane he has always been so patient and worked hard to meet all of our requests and needs. Shane makes the car buying experience such a smooth transaction, Shane greets you with a smile and that same smile is there to the end of the process. Thanks Shane! for all your hard work, our daughter loves her new car.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Connie Scroggs
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Toledo, 1 review

I had not bought a car in over 14 years. I knew I could not afford a SUV, so knew I needed to find a dependable and affordable car. My son had e-mailed a few cars in my price range. One of the listings he e-mailed was a Buick, listed with Yark. I knew my son had done business with Yark for many years, purchasing a new lease every few years, so I drove to Yark's. I was greeted immediately by Mel Knapich, my salesperson. I test drove the Buick and after the test drive we sat down to discuss a purchase. Mel obtained the CarFax information and we went over the paperwork from the previous owners and he advised me of the repairs that had been done in the shop at Yark. Mel was very professional and knowledgeable. The customer service I received from Yark's was very commendable. Thank you Mel Knapich for your dedication.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
C Nickoli
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Maumee, 1 review

We worked with Shane Snyder to purchase a car for my 16 year old son. He was wonderful to work with. He took the time with us to find a safe reliable car. He was very knowledgeable on what the cars features were. I would buy another car from him in the future.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Michelle Bodi
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Gibsonburg, 1 review

Matt Ernest was my salesman. He spent so much time with me to help me find the right used car for me and one that I could afford.
He went above and beyond even after the sale to make sure that I was completely happy with my purchase.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Roxann Dewese
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Mcclure, 1 review

I had my 2015 Subaru Outback serviced 3/7/16. A friendly greeting was given as I entered and my car was immediately taken in for service. I enjoyed a cup of coffee and read the news paper as I waited. I like the way they not only print out, but explain all they did to my car. I enjoy my Outback and want to have it well cared for. I believe my service advisor was Jeremy S. Reuling. He was very polite and knowledgeable.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Melody
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, 1 review

Just bought a used Audi from Yark automotive. Rick Coleman was a great salesman, no pressure, very low key. After the purchase there were a couple of issues and they were immediately resolved. This was a good experience.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
james king
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Toledo, 1 review

bought my second Ram truck at yark automotive again was treated right. thank you Shane Snyder and Dave Thomas

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Heather Amstutz
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Toledo, 1 review

Yark Automotive group is the BEST. The Used lot employees are very nice, respectful & very pleasant to deal with. I had a great experience with Yark & am very happy with my vehicle purchase. Thanks especially to Dan Dannenberger... DanDan. :)

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ronnie A Bowlin
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 3 years ago
USA, Tiffin, 1 review

Very professional, treated my time as important as theirs. The truck was ready when I got there. Gave me a lot of time to look at my truck. I feel I got a great deal. Thank you Yark and I will be back for my next purchase.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

(c) Yarkreviews.com

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Yark Chevrolet, Yark Alfa Romeo Fiat and Yark Nissan. In the following table you'll find the 9 most important pages of Yarkreviews.com:

# Description URL of the website
1. YARK CHEV­ROLET /chev­ro­let-1
2. YARK ALFA ROMEO FIAT /alfa-romeo-fiat
3. YARK NIS­SAN /nissan
4. YARK CHRYSLER JEEP DOD­GE RAM /chrysler-jeep-dodge-ram
5. YARK SUBARU /subaru
6. BMW of Tole­do /bmw
7. YARK BODY SHOP /body-shop-1
8. YARK TOYOTA /toyota-1
9. YARK AUTOMOTIVE GROUP /toledo-yar­kau­to-dea­lership-custo­mer

Technical information

The web server used by Yarkreviews.com is located near the city of Mountain View, USA and is run by Google Cloud. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 6,176 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Due to the robot information on the webpage, the following actions by webcrawlers are not allowed: indexing the website. All other actions by webcrawlers are allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:23.236.62.147
Server provider:Google Cloud
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Ercboxoffice.com (a bit known), Mungojerry.com (a bit known), Danfogelberg.com (a bit known)
Language distribution:65% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are japanese

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Pepyaka/1.13.10
Generator:Wix.com Website Builder
Load time: 1.23 seconds (slower than 66 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:noindex
Filesize:803.39 KB (183 recognized words in text)

Technical contact of the website

Contact for the ip address 23.236.62.147

Affinity Internet, Inc
Corporate headquarters
3250 W. Commercial Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale
33309
USA

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
100%

13 reviews   
Server location
 USA, Mountain View
Very trustworthy 100%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.

Similar websites

  • Reviewitonline.net - Best 2014 & 2015 Cars, Trucks & SUVs Re­views & Ra­tings ..

  • Edmunds.com - New Cars, Used Cars, Car Re­views and Pri­cing | ..

  • Rankingsandreviews.com - Best Cars, Best Trucks and Best SUVs | U.S. News Best ..

  • Automotive.com - New Cars, Used Cars For Sale, Car Pri­ces & Re­views at ..

  • Autos.yahoo.com - Ya­hoo Au­tos