You are here: Webwiki > y8-games.us

Y8-games.us - Loading... (No review yet)

Goto Y8-games.us
Popularity:

Language: english

Y8 Games - Play high quality Y8 online, you will be surprised with many new and attracting games. Play now for free!

Keywords: y8 Games Online Game


Reviews and ratings of Y8-games.us

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Y8 Games" provides content on the pages Go Go Goblin, The Wok and Larry And The Gnomes. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Y8-games.us:

# Description URL of the website
1. Y8 Ga­mes /
2. Go Go Gob­lin /game/go-go-goblin.html
3. The Wok /game/the-wok.html
4. Larry And The Gno­mes /game/larry-and-the-gnomes.html
5. Thug For Life /game/thug-for-life.html
6. Transylva­nia /game/transylva­nia.html
7. Prom Brai­ded Hairstyles /game/prom-brai­ded-hairstyles.html
8. Stickylinky /game/stickylinky.html
9. Clubby The Seal /game/clubby-the-seal.html
10. Danny Phan­tom Ur­ban Jungle Rumble /game/danny-phan­tom-urban-jungle-rumble.html

Information about Y8-games.us on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: big GamesT /big M is a UK-based, multi-format video games magazine, covering many video game .. read more

Technical information

There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 333 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english. Only a few websites on this web server are x-rated.

A Nginx server hosts the websites of Y8-games.us. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:185.107.56.198
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Evanfosmark.com (well known), Carey-mulligan.us (known), Asesinosenseries.com (a bit known)
Websites for adults:3% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:26% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Load time: 0.07 seconds (faster than 99 % of all websites)
Filesize:0.46 KB

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!