You are here: Webwiki > y8-games.name

Y8-games.name - Y8 Games (4 of 5 points)

Goto Y8-games.name
Popularity:

Language: english

y8-games.name is Great free online games from internet. We updating new games and funny games. If you have free time, visit www.y8-games.name and them play a game funny now.

Keywords: Y8 Y 8 Games Y8Games Y8.com Jogos Juegos Jeux De Online

Category: Fun and Games


Reviews and ratings of Y8-games.name

1 review has been written for Y8-games.name yet.

4 of 5 points

5 star rating
0 reviews
4 star rating
1 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
0 reviews

Share your experience:


FRIV
(4 of 5 points)
wrote 3 years ago
Vietnam, Hanoi, 1 review

Superb post ! I measured your many of the points on the content and You’ve held the equal standard than most.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

The websites creator or author is Y8-games.name.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Y8Games, Plumet 2 and Castle Cake Cooking. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Y8-games.name:

# Description URL of the website
1. Y8GAMES /
2. Plu­met 2 /plumet-2.html
3. Castle Cake Coo­king /castle-cake-coo­king.html
4. Candy Ride 4 /candy-ride-4.html
5. Shoo­ting Zone /shoo­ting-zone.html
6. An­nual Gla­mour Prom Dress Up /annual-gla­mour-prom-dress-up.html
7. Pa­pas Donute­ria /papas-donute­ria.html
8. World Zom­bies Cup /world-zom­bies-cup.html
9. Mini Car Ra­cer /mini-car-racer.html
10. Goal Shoo­ting Master /goal-shoo­ting-master.html

Technical information

The web server used by Y8-games.name is located in Houston, USA and is run by Unified Layer. On this web server 57 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english. Only a few websites on this web server are x-rated.

The Y8-games.name websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Nginx server. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. XHTML 1.0 Transitional is used as markup language on the webpages. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:192.232.223.62
Server provider:Unified Layer
Number of websites:58 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Lettersfromtexas.com (well known), The-attorneys-atm.com (medium known), Terroir-france.com (a bit known)
Websites for adults:3% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:84% of the websites are english, 2% of the websites are thai

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx, Version 1.12.2
Software platform:PHP
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 0.56 seconds (faster than 61 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Robot information:index, follow
Filesize:33.61 KB (7 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
75%

1 Rating   
Server location
 USA, Houston
Very trustworthy 92%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.