You are here: Webwiki > xmlpronews.com

Xmlpronews.com - XML Development & Programming News | XMLProNews (No review yet)

Goto Xmlpro­news.com
Popularity:

Language: english

Just another DevWebPro Network site


Reviews and ratings of Xmlpronews.com

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Xmlpronews, Chris Crum and Android Xml File Cause Of Certain System Crashes. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Xmlpronews.com:

# Description URL of the website
1. XMLProNews /
2. Chris Crum /author/chris-crum
3. Android XML File Cau­se Of Cer­tain System Cras­hes /android-xml-file-cause-cer­tain-system-cras­hes
4. Xmplify XML Editor Launches New Ver­sion /xmplify-xml-editor-launches-new-ver­sion
5. Zach Wal­ton /author/zachwal­ton
6. Is XML Just As Fast As JSON? /is-xml-just-as-fast-as-json
7. After Four Years XML Co-In­ven­tor Tim Bray Lea­ves Goog­le /after-four-years-xml-co-in­ven­tor-tim-bray-leaves-google
8. Nav­neet Kaus­hal /author/nav­neet-kaus­hal
9. XML-Ba­sed For­mats And Micro­soft Offi­ce /xml-based-for­mats-and-micro­soft-office
10. Sean Pat­ter­son /author/sean

Information about Xmlpronews.com on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: Extensible Markup Language is a markup language that defines a set of rules for encoding documents in a format that is both human-readable and machine-readable. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Xmlpronews.com is located in USA and run by Cogent Communications. On this web server 23 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english.

The Xmlpronews.com websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Nginx server. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 4.4 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. To analyze the visitors, the websites uses the analysis software Google Analytics. The website prohibits search engines and webcrawlers using the description of the website from the Open Directory project. Other actions by webcrawlers and bots are allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:66.28.139.19
Server provider:Cogent Communications
Number of websites:24 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Webmasterfree.com (little known), Searchnewz.com (little known), Clickstoday.com (little known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx, Version 1.8.1
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.3
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.4
Load time: 0.55 seconds (faster than 62 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:noodp
Filesize:17.58 KB (545 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!