You are here: Webwiki > xmlhome.blogspot.com

Xmlhome.blogspot.com - XML Home (No review yet)

Goto Xmlho­me.blogspot.com
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Xmlhome.blogspot.com

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Python Battleship, Missing From Python and Test Data Generation With Python. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Xmlhome.blogspot.com:

# Description URL of the website
1. Python Battles­hip /2015/02/python-battles­hip.html
2. Mis­sing From Python /2015/02/mis­sing-from-python.html
3. Test Data Genera­tion with Python /2015/06/test-data-genera­tion-with-python.html
4. Micro­soft Vir­tual Aca­demy /2015/02/i-was-plan­ning-to-comple­te-micro­soft.html
5. Python Tic Tac Toe /2015/02/python-tic-tac-toe.html
6. Python Pass By Refe­ren­ce /2015/02/python-pass-by-refe­ren­ce.html
7. Python Hangman /2015/02/python-hangman.html
8. skip to main /#main
9. Posts Atom /feeds/posts/default
10. skip to side­bar /#side­bar

Worth knowing about Xmlhome.blogspot.com: Extensible Markup Language is a markup language that defines a set of rules for encoding documents in a format that is both human-readable and machine-readable. read more

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 172.217.21.1 used by Xmlhome.blogspot.com is owned by Google and is located in Mountain View, USA. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 611 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The websites of Xmlhome.blogspot.com are served by a Google Web Server server. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Strict. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines. In order to display ads the Google Adsense advertising network is used.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:172.217.21.1
Server provider:Google
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Jackandjillinteriors.blogspot.com (a bit known), Hamptonbeach.blogspot.com (a bit known), Webevangelist.blogspot.com (little known)
Language distribution:67% of the websites are english, 21% of the websites are spanish, 1% of the websites are italian

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Google Web Server
Generator:blogger
Load time: 0.56 seconds (faster than 61 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Strict
Filesize:73.5 KB (1652 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Mountain View
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!