You are here: Webwiki > wfyx.net

Wfyx.net - My blog | Just another WordPress site (No review yet)

Goto Wfyx.net
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Wfyx.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Wfyx.net, Losing Holiday Weight and Childish Ways Powering Them - One Cor 1311. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Wfyx.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. wfyx.net http://wfyx.net
2. Lo­sing Holi­day Weight /losing-holi­day-weight.html
3. Chil­dish Ways Powe­ring Them - One Cor 1311 /chil­dish-ways-powe­ring-them-one-cor-13-11.html
4. Tips To In­su­re That You Vaca­tion With Confi­den­ce /tips-to-insure-that-you-vaca­tion-with-confi­den­ce.html
5. Ways To Make And Help Save Funds /ways-to-make-and-help-save-funds.html
6. Perfect Wellness Attracts Redu­ce Daily Life In­su­ran­ce Ra­tes /perfect-wellness-attracts-reduce-daily-life-in­su­ran­ce-rates.html
7. How The Alarm Clock Hid­den Came­ra Stops Babysit­ter Theft /how-the-alarm-clock-hidden-camera-stops-babysit­ter-theft.html
8. Reu­sab­le Hair Ex­ten­sions A New Trend /reu­sab­le-hair-ex­ten­sions-a-new-trend.html
9. Holy Cow The­sis Con­cept Is Now A 1.95M Com­pany /holy-cow-thesis-con­cept-is-now-a-1-95m-com­pany.html
10. Take A Limo To Your Clo­sest On Line Casi­no /take-a-limo-to-your-clo­sest-on-line-casino.html

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 204.11.56.37 used by Wfyx.net is owned by Confluence Networks and is located in Road Town, Virgin Islands, British. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 4,747 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english. Only a few websites on this web server are x-rated.

The websites of Wfyx.net are served by a Apache server. Due to the robot information on the webpage, the following actions by webcrawlers are not allowed: archiving the website. All other actions by webcrawlers are allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:204.11.56.37
Server provider:Confluence Networks
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Taylor-lautner.net (particularly well-known), Ukfinancials.com (well known), Tom-sturridge.com (well known)
Websites for adults:2% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:88% of the websites are english, 11% of the websites are german

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 0.45 seconds (faster than 70 % of all websites)
Robot information:noarchive
Filesize:0.27 KB (13 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Virgin Islands, British, Road Town
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!