You are here: Webwiki > waggers.co.uk

Waggers.co.uk - Dog Beds, dog bed covers, dog collars & accessories from Waggers (No review yet)

Goto Wag­gers.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 62,466)

Language: english

Dog Beds and dog bed covers from Waggers. Our range of memory foam dog beds, large dog beds and plastic dog beds give excellent comfort to your pet. With dog collars and accessories include home protection, we make sure to supply the best products for your dog.

Keywords: Dog Products Accessories Car Guard Bed Beds Boots Bowl Ramp Coats Collars Leads Toys Joint Aid for Dogs Memory Foam Mesh Plastic Waterproof Coat Treats Ramps Pet Covers Rolled Leather Collar Protective

Category: Shopping


Reviews and ratings of Waggers.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Request A Catalogue, Dog Beds and Dog Bed Covers. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Waggers.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. REQUEST A CATALOGUE /ser­vi­ces/form/cataloguere­quest
2. Dog Beds /pet/pet-dog-beds
3. Dog Bed Co­vers /pet/pet-dog-beds-covers
4. Dog Col­lars Tags & Leads /pet/pet-dog-col­lars-tags-leads
5. Dog Coats & To­wels /pet/pet-dog-coats-towels
6. Dog Acces­so­ries /pet/pet-acces­so­ries
7. Dog Fur­nitu­re Pro­tection /pet/pet-care/pet-dog-fur­nitu­re-pro­tection
8. Dog Memo­rials /pet/pet-dog-home-garden/pet-dog-memo­rials
9. Catalo­gue /view­catalo­gue
10. Dog Healthca­re /pet/pet-acces­so­ries/pet-dog-healthca­re

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 82.196.235.21 used by Waggers.co.uk is run by Secura Hosting Ltd and is located in Great Britain. The website Waggers.co.uk has a own web server. The web server only runs this website.

The websites of Waggers.co.uk are hosted by a Microsoft-IIS server and were developed in the programming language ASP.NET. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:82.196.235.21
Server provider:Secura Hosting Ltd

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Microsoft-IIS, Version 8.5
Software platform:ASP.NET
Load time: 0.05 seconds (faster than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:3.26 KB (202 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Pet-super-store.com - Dog Trai­ning Col­lars, Pet Ga­tes, Dog Cra­tes & Electric ..

  • Dog.com - Dog Supplies | Dog Pro­ducts | Dog Acces­so­ries - Dog.com

  • Mammothoutlet.com - Mammmoth Dog Beds For Lar­ge Dogs - Vet Re­com­men­ded

  • Dogsupplies.com - Wholesa­le Dog Supplies - Distribu­tor Of Best Sel­ling ..

  • Kmart.com - In­ter­natio­nal lan­ding - Kmart