You are here: Webwiki > vhiwomensminimarathon.ie

Vhiwomensminima­rat­hon.ie - Vhi Womens Mini Marathon (No review yet)

Goto Vhiwomensminima­rat­hon.ie
Popularity:

Language: english

The Vhi Women's Mini Marathon is the biggest all women's event of its kind in the world. It has grown steadily in numbers since it began in 1983 with its popularity increasing significantly over the last few years.

Keywords: Vhi Women's Mini Marathon Flora Charity Training for 10k Race Number Dublin Womens Fitness


Reviews and ratings of Vhiwomensminimarathon.ie

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Vhiwomensminimarathon.ieThe marathon is a long-distance running event with an official distance of 42.195 kilometres, that is usually run as a road race. The event was instituted in commemoration of the fabled run of the Greek soldier Pheidippides, a messenger from the Battle of Marathon to Athens. read more

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Vhi Womens Mini Marathon" provides content on the pages The Race, About Race and Our Sponsors. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Vhiwomensminimarathon.ie:

# Description URL of the website
1. Vhi Wo­mens Mini Ma­rat­hon /
2. The Race /the-race
3. About Race /about-race
4. Our Spon­sors /our-spon­sors
5. Re­sults /re­sults
6. Vir­tual Race Day /race-day-vir­tual
7. Vhi Vir­tual Wo­mens Mini Ma­rat­hon Race Packs 2020 /vir­tual-race-packs-2020
8. Skip to Con­tent https://www.vhiwomensminima­rat­hon.ie#page
9. Fun Days Out /fun-days-out
10. FAQs /faqs-vhi-vir­tual-womens-mini-ma­rat­hon

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 198.49.23.145 used by Vhiwomensminimarathon.ie is run by Squarespace and is located in USA. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 20,451 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:198.49.23.145
Server provider:Squarespace
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Websiteshawaii.com (well known), Heehaw.co.uk (well known), Basicinstructions.net (well known)
Websites for adults:1% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Squarespace
Load time: 0.94 seconds (slower than 57 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:399.94 KB (741 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!