You are here: Webwiki > uuum.org

Uuum.org - Unitarian Univer­sa­list Urban Ministry - Boston, MA (No review yet)

Goto Uuum.org
Popularity:

Language: english

The UU Urban Ministry is a social justice organization based in the Roxbury neighborhood of Boston. Contact us to learn more.


Reviews and ratings of Uuum.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Uuum.org

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Cropped-Header4-2 1.jpg" provides content on the pages Henry Hampton Stories, Our Story and Our Team. The Uuum.org blog is located at: https://www.uuum.org/blog. - Visit the blog page
In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Uuum.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. Henry Hampton Sto­ries /event-de­tails/henry-hampton-sto­ries
2. crop­ped-hea­der4-2 1.jpg https://www.uuum.org
3. Our Story /our-story
4. Our Team /our-team
5. The History of Pai­ge Aca­demy and a Cul­tu­rally Res­pon­si­ve Educa­tion /event-de­tails/the-history-of-paige-aca­demy-and-a-cul­tu­rally-resp..
6. Mem­ber Churches and Delega­tes /member-churches-and-delega­tes
7. Ma­king Art and Ma­king Chan­ge A Con­ver­sa­tion with Rox­bury Ar­tists /event-de­tails/making-art-and-making-change-a-con­ver­sa­tion-with-r..
8. Do­mestic Vio­len­ce Ser­vi­ces /dv-ser­vi­ces
9. Youth Prog­rams /youth-prog­rams
10. Arts and Humanities Prog­ram­ming /arts-and-humanities-prog­ram­ming

Worth knowing about Uuum.org: Roxbury is a dissolved municipality and current neighborhood of Boston, Massachusetts, United States. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Uuum.org is located near the city of Ann Arbor, USA and is run by Merit Network. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 52,779 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:35.242.251.130
Server provider:Merit Network
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Gamesville.com (well known), Sonnenzimmer.com (well known), Elizabethbear.com (known)
Language distribution:95% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are spanish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Pepyaka/1.19.0
Generator:Wix.com Website Builder
Load time: 1.43 seconds (slower than 72 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:820.92 KB (344 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Ann Arbor
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!