You are here: Webwiki > tutordoctor.co.za

Tutordoctor.co.za - Tutoring in South Africa | Tutor Doctor | Trusted In-Home Tutoring (No review yet)

Goto Tu­tor­doctor.co.za
Popularity:

Language: english

Award-winning private, in-home, one-on-one tutoring services for math, English, science, test prep & more in South Africa, FREE tutoring consultation!

Keywords: tutoring africa south tutor doctor trusted


Reviews and ratings of Tutordoctor.co.za

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

South Africa, officially the Republic of South Africa, is a country located at the southern tip of Africa. It is divided into nine provinces, with of coastline on the Atlantic and Indian oceans. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Book My Free Tutoring Consultation!, Our Difference and Our Process. The blog of Tutordoctor.co.za can be found at: https://www.tutordoctor.co.za/blog/. - Visit the blog page
In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Tutordoctor.co.za:

# Description URL of the website
1. Book My Free Tuto­ring Con­sul­ta­tion! /free-con­sul­ta­tion/
2. Our Diffe­ren­ce /our-diffe­ren­ce/
3. Our Pro­cess /about-us/our-pro­cess/
4. Acade­mic Success For­mu­la /acade­mic-success-for­mu­la/
5. Our Tu­tors /our-tutors/
6. Our Gua­ran­tee /about-us/our-gua­ran­tee/
7. Our Mis­sion And Va­lues /our-mis­sion-and-values/
8. Our Prog­ram­mes /our-prog­ram­mes/
9. Pri­mary School Tuto­ring /our-prog­ram­mes/pri­mary-school-tuto­ring/
10. Spe­cial Needs /our-prog­ram­mes/spe­cial-needs-tuto­ring/

Technical information

The web server used by Tutordoctor.co.za is run by Hetzner (Pty) Ltd and located in South Africa. This web server runs 3 other websites, their language is mostly english.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Tutordoctor.co.za. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:197.221.10.31
Server provider:Hetzner (Pty) Ltd
Number of websites:4 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:75% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 3.41 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:51.13 KB (690 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
South Africa
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Tripadvisor.com - TripAd­vi­sor: Read Re­views, Com­pa­re Pri­ces & Book

  • Tutordoctor.ie - One-on-one tuto­ring with Tu­tor Doctor

  • Tutordoctor.co.uk - Profes­sio­nal Home Tu­tors | Tu­tor Doctor

  • Portfoliocollection.com - Lu­xury Accom­moda­tion in South Afri­ca - Bed & ..

  • Redhat.com - Red Hat - We make open sour­ce technolo­gies for the ..