You are here: Webwiki > turkpod.org

Turkpod.org - Diabetes Mellitus Turkpod (No review yet)

Goto Turkpod.org
Popularity:
(Rank # 418,440)

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Turkpod.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Diabetes mellitus, often simply referred to as diabetes, is a group of metabolic diseases in which a person has high blood sugar, either because the body does not produce enough insulin, or because cells do not respond to the insulin that is produced. read more

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Diabetes Mellitus Turkpod" provides content on the pages Foods To Eat For Pre Diabetics, Diabetes Med Once A Week and Type Ii Diabetes Management Algorithm. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Turkpod.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. Diabe­tes Mel­litus Turkpod /
2. Foods To Eat For Pre Diabe­tics /21869/foods-to-eat-for-pre-diabe­tics/
3. Diabe­tes Med Once A Week /12259/diabe­tes-med-once-a-week/
4. Type Ii Diabe­tes Manage­ment Al­go­rithm /11038/type-ii-diabe­tes-manage­ment-al­go­rithm/
5. Ea­ting Type 2 Diabe­tes Diet /11453/eating-type-2-diabe­tes-diet/
6. Bor­der­li­ne Diabe­tes Diet Reci­pes /33633/bor­der­li­ne-diabe­tes-diet-reci­pes/
7. Health Prob­lems As­socia­ted With Diabe­tes Type 2 /37732/health-prob­lems-as­socia­ted-with-diabe­tes-type-2/
8. New Diabe­tes Medica­tions For Type 2 /143/new-diabe­tes-medica­tions-for-type-2/
9. Diabe­tic Exchan­ge Meal Reci­pes /28305/diabe­tic-exchan­ge-meal-reci­pes/
10. Skip to con­tent http://www.turkpod.org#con­tent

Technical information

The web server used by Turkpod.org is run by Colo4, LLC and is located in Saint Louis, USA. On this web server 30 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english. Only a few websites on this web server are x-rated.

The Turkpod.org websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Nginx server. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:173.237.137.37
Server provider:Colo4, LLC
Number of websites:31 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Turkpod.org (little known), Carycooperblog.com (little known)
Websites for adults:3% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:87% of the websites are english, 3% of the websites are turkish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Software platform:PHP
Load time: 1.27 seconds (slower than 67 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:24.74 KB (970 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Saint Louis
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!