You are here: Webwiki > trugreen.co.uk

Trugreen.co.uk - Welcome to TruGreen - The experts in profes­sio­nal lawn care (No review yet)

Goto Trug­reen.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Welcome to TruGreen, the home of Professional Lawn care Services. Operating across the UK since 1973. Contact us for your FREE 14 point lawn analysis.

Keywords: trugreen lawn welcome care professional experts


Reviews and ratings of Trugreen.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Trugreen.co.uk

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Trugreen Professional Lawn Care" provides content on the pages Newsletter Sign-Up, About Trugreen and Free 14 Point Lawn Analysis. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Trugreen.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Newslet­ter Sign-Up /sign-up/
2. TruG­reen Profes­sio­nal Lawn Care /
3. About TruG­reen /about-trug­reen/
4. Free 14 Point Lawn Analysis /trug­reen-lawnca­re-ser­vi­ces/free-14-point-lawn-a­nalysis/
5. Lawn Scarifica­tion /trug­reen-lawnca­re-ser­vi­ces/lawn-scarifica­tion/
6. Lawn Aera­tion /trug­reen-lawnca­re-ser­vi­ces/lawn-aera­tion/
7. Six Step Lawnca­re Prog­ram­me /trug­reen-lawnca­re-ser­vi­ces/six-step-lawnca­re-prog­ram­me/
8. Weed Control /trug­reen-lawnca­re-ser­vi­ces/weed-control/
9. Lawn Fer­tilisa­tion /trug­reen-lawnca­re-ser­vi­ces/lawn-fer­tilisa­tion/
10. Moss Control /trug­reen-lawnca­re-ser­vi­ces/moss-control/

Worth knowing about Trugreen.co.uk: A lawn is an area of aesthetic and recreational land planted with grasses or other durable plants .. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Trugreen.co.uk is located in Great Britain and run by UKfastnet Ltd. 18 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Trugreen.co.uk are hosted by a Apache server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The content management system WordPress is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Due to the robot information on the webpage, the following actions by webcrawlers are not allowed: using the description of the website from the Open Directory project. All other actions by webcrawlers are allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:31.193.0.142
Server provider:UKfastnet Ltd
Number of websites:19 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Servicemaster.co.uk (little known), Jeffperrin.co.uk (little known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.6.29
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 1.26 seconds (slower than 67 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:noodp
Filesize:66.83 KB (584 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Trugreen.com - TruG­reen Lawn Care: Lawn Care Main­te­nan­ce & Treat­ment ..

  • Amazon.com - Ama­zon.com: On­li­ne Shop­ping for Electro­nics, Ap­pa­rel, ..

  • Washingtontimes.com - Was­hington Ti­mes - Politics, Brea­king News, US and ..

  • Freeindex.co.uk - FreeIn­dex - The FREE UK busi­ness re­view site

  • Webmd.com - WebMD - Bet­ter infor­ma­tion. Bet­ter health.