You are here: Webwiki > truetimber.net

Truetimber.net - Truetimber Arborists (No review yet)

Goto True­tim­ber.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Truetimber Arborists, Inc. is a full service tree care provider structured to meet the tree care needs of homeowners here in Richmond and central Virginia.

Keywords: True Timber Tree Service Care Removal Management Pruning Stump Grinding Arborists Doctors


Reviews and ratings of Truetimber.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Truetimber.net

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Tree Management, Plant Health Care and Tree Removal. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Truetimber.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Tree Manage­ment /tree-manage­ment/
2. Plant Health Care /plant-health-care/
3. Tree Remo­val /tree-remo­val/
4. Tree Pru­ning /tree-pru­ning/
5. Emer­gency Tree Ser­vi­ce /e­mer­gency-tree-ser­vi­ce/
6. Stump Grin­ding /stump-grin­ding/
7. Cab­ling & Bra­cing /cab­ling-bra­cing/
8. TT Events /tt-events/
9. Com­mu­nity Out­reach /com­mu­nity-out­reach/
10. Tree Care Ca­reers /tree-care-ca­reers/

Information about Truetimber.net on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: Richmond is the capital of the Commonwealth of Virginia, in the United States. It is an independent city and not part of any county. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Truetimber.net is located in Bronx, USA and is run by Elite Hosts. On this web server 54 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english.

The Truetimber.net websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 4.7.5 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website prohibits search engines and webcrawlers using the description of the website from the Open Directory project. Other actions by webcrawlers and bots are allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:72.9.130.71
Server provider:Elite Hosts
Number of websites:55 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Sethresnick.com (medium known), Earthworksdfw.com (little known), Damianosphotography.com (little known)
Language distribution:69% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.6.28
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.7.5
Load time: 3.49 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:noodp
Filesize:169.78 KB (626 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Trustmark
Angies List
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Bronx
Very trustworthy 100%

More reviews can be found at:
Angies List

Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!