You are here: Webwiki > trashcansforthekitchen.net

Trashcansforthe­kitchen.net - Trash Cans for the Kitchen (No review yet)

Goto Trashcansforthe­kitchen.net
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Trashcansforthekitchen.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Trash Cans For The Kitchen" provides content on the pages Disclosure Policy, Sample Page and Trash Cans. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Trashcansforthekitchen.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Disclosu­re Po­licy /disclosu­re-policy/
2. Sample Page /sample-page/
3. Trash Cans for the Kitchen /
4. Trash Cans /cate­gory/trash-cans/
5. simplehu­man 50L-Liter 13-Gal­lon Semi-Round Step Trash Can Black Plastic /simplehu­man-50l-liter-13-gallon-semi-round-step-tra..
6. You Should Call A Contractors Refe­ren­ces Befo­re Hi­ring Them For A Job /you-should-call-a-contractors-refe­ren­ces-before-hir..
7. Hold-it Pro­ducts 14455 44-55 Gal­lon Trash Can Loop /hold-it-pro­ducts-14455-44-55-gallon-trash-can-loop/..
8. simplehu­man Rectan­gu­lar Step Trash Can White Steel 38-Liter 10-Gal­lon /simplehu­man-rectan­gu­lar-step-trash-can-white-steel-..
9. iTouchless 42 Liter Automa­tic Stain­less Steel Touchless Trash Can NX /itouchless-42-liter-automa­tic-stain­less-steel-touch..
10. Ol­der Entries /page/2/

Technical information

The web server used by Trashcansforthekitchen.net is run by Liquid Web and is located in Lansing, USA. This web server runs 3 other websites, their language is mostly english.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Trashcansforthekitchen.net. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 3.4.2 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website prohibits search engines and webcrawlers using the description of the website from the Yahoo directory and using the description of the website from the Open Directory project. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:67.225.233.47
Server provider:Liquid Web
Number of websites:4 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Promotemail.net (little known)
Language distribution:75% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.0.64
Operating system: Unix/Linux (Unix)
Software platform:W3 Total Cache/0.9.2.4
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 3.4.2
Load time: 0.64 seconds (faster than 55 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index,follow,noodp,noydir
Filesize:45.23 KB (564 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Lansing
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!