You are here: Webwiki > torontosafes.ca

Toron­to­safes.ca - Welcome to Toronto Safes (No review yet)

Goto Toron­to­safes.ca
Popularity:

Language: english

Established in 1987, we provide security products and unrivalled professional service to our residential and commercial clients within the GTA and beyond.

Keywords: Safes Toronto


Reviews and ratings of Torontosafes.ca

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Torontosafes.ca

Important and popular websites

Important pages are High Security Safes, Fire & Burglary Safes and Hotel Safes. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Torontosafes.ca:

# Description URL of the website
1. High Secu­rity Safes /high-secu­rity-safes
2. Fire & Burglary Safes /fire-burglary-safes
3. Ho­tel Safes /hotel-safes
4. Wall Safes /wall-safes
5. Gun & Lar­ge Safes /gun-and-large-fire-safes
6. Floor Safes /floor-safes
7. Eco­nomy Fire Safes /eco­nomy-fire-safes
8. Burglary Safes /burglary-safes
9. Depository Safes /depository-safes
10. New Safes /new-safes

Technical information

The web server used by Torontosafes.ca is located in Ann Arbor, USA and is run by Merit Network. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 49,966 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:35.242.251.130
Server provider:Merit Network
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Gamesville.com (well known), Sonnenzimmer.com (well known), Elizabethbear.com (known)
Language distribution:95% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are spanish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Pepyaka/1.19.0
Generator:Wix.com Website Builder
Load time: 1.12 seconds (slower than 63 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:599.23 KB (124 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Ann Arbor
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!