You are here: Webwiki > toiletcistern.net

Toiletcistern.net - Reliable Toilet Cisterns | Quality Bathroom Accessories | Flush Mechanisms (No review yet)

Goto Toiletcistern.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Toilet Cisterns & Flush Mechanisms Experienced Producer - Visam

Keywords: Toilet Cistern Concealed Flushing Inlet Valve Suspended Bowl Mounted what Is Cleaning Of Maintenance


Reviews and ratings of Toiletcistern.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

A flush toilet is a toilet that disposes of human waste by using water to flush it through a drainpipe to another location. Flushing mechanisms are found more often on western toilets, but many squat toilets also are made for automated flushing. read more

The websites creator or author is Invilon web tasarim. Copyright© 2014 Intermet Metal Makina San.Tic.Ltd.Şti is the owner of the copyright for this website.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Toilet Cistern, Toilet Cistern Parts and Concealed Cistern Products. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Toiletcistern.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Toi­let Cistern /toilet-cistern.htm
2. Toi­let Cistern Parts /toilet-cistern-parts.htm
3. Con­cea­led Cistern Pro­ducts /con­cea­led-cistern-pro­ducts.htm
4. Flus­hing Cistern Pro­ducts /flus­hing-cistern-pro­ducts.htm
5. Buy Toi­let Cisterns /buy-toilet-cisterns.htm
6. Flush Mecha­nism Pro­ducts /flush-mecha­nism-pro­ducts.htm
7. Slim80 For Drywalls /con­cea­led-cistern-pro­ducts.htm#slim80-for-drywalls
8. Slim80 Back to Back Applica­tion /con­cea­led-cistern-pro­ducts.htm#slim80-back-to-back-applica­ti..
9. Slim80 For Squat­ting Pans /con­cea­led-cistern-pro­ducts.htm#slim80-for-squat­ting-pans
10. Slim80 For Wall Moun­ted WC /con­cea­led-cistern-pro­ducts.htm#slim80-for-wall-moun­ted-wc

Technical information

The web server used by Toiletcistern.net is run by Netdirekt A.S. and is located in Izmir, Turkey. This web server runs 5 other websites, their language is mostly english.

The Toiletcistern.net websites were developed using the programming language ASP.NET and served by a Microsoft-IIS server. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:195.244.33.211
Server provider: Netdirekt A.S.
Number of websites:6 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:50% of the websites are english, 33% of the websites are turkish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Microsoft-IIS, Version 10.0
Software platform:ASP.NET
Load time: 2.06 seconds (slower than 91 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:FOLLOW,INDEX
Filesize:19.91 KB (719 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Turkey, Izmir
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!