You are here: Webwiki > thunderbayflowers.ca

Thun­der­bayflo­wers.ca - Everyday Flowers Thunder Bay Florist | The Posh Posy (No review yet)

Goto Thun­der­bayflo­wers.ca
Popularity:

Language: english

Locally-owned full-service florist in Thunder Bay, Ontario. We love flowers, design and people!

Keywords: Thunder Bay On Flowers Thunder Floral Delivery Thunder Deliver Send Flowers  Thunder Order Flowers Thunder Buy Flower Shop Florist On sympathy Funeral Occasions On anniversary Birthday Congratulations Get well On i'm Sorry Just because Love & R


Reviews and ratings of Thunderbayflowers.ca

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Occasions, Birthday Flowers and Christmas. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Thunderbayflowers.ca:

# Description URL of the website
1. Occa­sions /occa­sions.html
2. Birthday Flo­wers /occa­sions/birthday-flo­wers.html
3. Christmas /occa­sions/christmas-flo­wers.html
4. En­gage­ment /occa­sions/en­gage­ment.html
5. Get Well /occa­sions/get-well.html
6. Congratula­tions /occa­sions/congratula­tions.html
7. Christmas Wreaths /occa­sions/christmas-flo­wers/christmas-wreaths.html
8. Christmas Cen­ter­pie­ces /occa­sions/christmas-flo­wers/christmas-cen­ter­pie­ces.html
9. New Baby /occa­sions/new-baby.html
10. Christmas Plants /occa­sions/christmas-flo­wers/christmas-plants.html

Worth knowing about Thunderbayflowers.ca: Thunder is the sound caused by lightning. Depending on the nature of the lightning and distance of the listener, thunder can range from a sharp, loud crack to a long, low rumble. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Thunderbayflowers.ca is located near the city of Norwalk, USA and is run by Xerox Corporation. This web server runs a few other websites, mostly in the english language.

The websites of Thunderbayflowers.ca are served by a Nginx server. The online shop was build with software Magento. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Strict. The visitor analysis software Google Analytics is used to analyze the visitors of the websites. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:13.32.223.3
Server provider:Xerox Corporation
Number of websites:5 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Cariboucoffee.com (a bit known)
Language distribution:80% of the websites are english, 20% of the websites are german

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Shop-Software:Magento
Load time: 2.12 seconds (slower than 93 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Strict
Robot information:index, follow
Filesize:93.25 KB (1288 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Norwalk
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!