You are here: Webwiki > thereikicenter.net

Thereikicenter.net - THE REIKI CENTER - Home (No review yet)

Goto Thereikicenter.net
Popularity:

Language: english

The Reiki Center for Healing Arts is the oldest and largest natural wellness center in Central Ohio, as well as the only center in the region offering certified Reiki classes taught in the original format.

Keywords: Usui Reiki Center in Columbus Ohio Wellness Massage Therapy Numerology Shamanic Services Craniosacral


Reviews and ratings of Thereikicenter.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Thereikicenter.net

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "The Reiki Center" provides content on the pages All Services, What Is Reiki? and Reiki Sessions. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Thereikicenter.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. THE REIKI CEN­TER /
2. All Ser­vi­ces /all-ser­vi­ces.html
3. What is Rei­ki? /what-is-reiki.html
4. Rei­ki Ses­sions /reiki-ses­sions.html
5. Mon­day Mini Ses­sions /mini-ses­sions.html
6. Access Bars /access-bars.html
7. Access Ener­ge­tic Face­lift /access-ener­ge­tic-face­lift.html
8. Access Conscious­ness Body Pro­cess /access-conscious­nessreg-body-pro­cess.html
9. Life Activa­tion /life-activa­tion.html
10. Full Spi­rit Activa­tion /full-spirit-activa­tion.html

Worth knowing about Thereikicenter.net: is a spiritual practice developed in 1922 by Japanese Buddhist Mikao Usui, which since has been adapted by various teachers of varying traditions. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Thereikicenter.net is located in USA and run by WEEBLY. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 763 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The websites of Thereikicenter.net are served by a Apache server. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The visitor analysis software Google Analytics is used to analyze the visitors of the websites. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:199.34.228.69
Server provider: WEEBLY
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Tuk.ca (well known), Grassriver.org (known), Nsna.org (known)
Language distribution:84% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 1.76 seconds (slower than 82 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:342.95 KB (1411 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!