You are here: Webwiki > theparkbistro.co.uk

The­parkbistro.co.uk - Restaurant Linlithgow, West Lothian - The Park Bistro/Restaurant (No review yet)

Goto The­parkbistro.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Restaurant is just 1.5 miles outside of Linlithgow in West Lothian. Walking the Union Canal or visiting Linlithgow enjoy breakfast, lunch or main meal served all day.

Keywords: Restaurant Linlithgow Canal Bistro


Reviews and ratings of Theparkbistro.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Restaurant Linlithgow - Park Bistro" provides content on the pages Menus, Disability Facilities- Access Statement and Breakfast Menu. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Theparkbistro.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Restau­rant Lin­lithgow - Park Bistro /
2. Me­nus /restau­rant/menus/
3. Disabi­lity Facilities- Access State­ment /infor­ma­tion/acces­sibi­lity-state­ment
4. Breakfast Menu /restau­rant/menus/breakfast-menu
5. All Day Menu /restau­rant/menus/all-day-menu
6. Chefs Spe­cials /restau­rant/menus/chefs-spe­cials
7. Childrens Menu /restau­rant/menus/childrens-menu
8. Glu­ten Free Menu /restau­rant/menus/gluten-free-menu
9. Set Menu A /restau­rant/menus/set-menu-a
10. Dairy Free Menu /restau­rant/menus/dairy-free-menu

Worth knowing about Theparkbistro.co.uk: The ruins of Linlithgow Palace are situated in the town of Linlithgow, West Lothian, Scotland, west of Edinburgh. read more

Technical information

42 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language. Only a few websites on this web server are x-rated.

The websites of Theparkbistro.co.uk are served by a Apache server. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:185.119.173.151
Number of websites:43 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Simonsingh.net (well known), Boilerroomdigital.co.uk (a bit known), Sherborneabbeyfestival.org (little known)
Websites for adults:2% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:95% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 0.95 seconds (slower than 58 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:14.62 KB (253 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!