You are here: Webwiki > themovieguys.net

Themovie­guys.net - Where Movies and Comedy Collide | The Movie Guys (No review yet)

Goto Themovie­guys.net
Popularity:

Language: english

The Movie Guys... Giving the industry the business. One-stop shopping for movie reviews, news and COMEDY!

Keywords: Funny Movie Reviews Rants Industry Related Comedy

Category: Economy and Business


Reviews and ratings of Themovieguys.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Themovieguys.net

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Paul Preston, Adam Witt and Karen Volpe. The blog of Themovieguys.net can be found at: http://www.themovieguys.net/blog/. - Visit the blog page
In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Themovieguys.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Paul Preston /paul-preston-3/
2. Adam Witt /adam-witt-2/
3. Ka­ren Vol­pe /karen-volpe-2/
4. Justin Bow­ler /justin-bowler-2/
5. Bart Kias /bart-kias/
6. Ste­ve Scholz /steve-scholz-2/
7. Ray Schil­la­ci /ray-schil­la­ci/
8. Mary Gent /mary-gent/
9. Johnny De Je­sus /johnny-de-jesus/
10. Paul Doug­las Moom­jean /paul-doug­las-moom­jean/

Technical information

The web server used by Themovieguys.net is run by Unified Layer and is located in Provo, USA. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 103 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

A Nginx server hosts the websites of Themovieguys.net. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 5.2.2 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:74.220.215.65
Server provider:Unified Layer
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Polyfacefarms.com (well known), Wearethepostmen.com (known), Mmarichmond.com (a bit known)
Language distribution:85% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are german, 1% of the websites are chinese, 1% of the websites are french, 1% of the websites are spanish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx, Version 1.14.1
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 5.2.2
Load time: 0.59 seconds (faster than 59 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:231.08 KB (1030 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Provo
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!