You are here: Webwiki > thelighthousedaynursery.co.uk

Thelighthouse­day­nur­sery.co.uk - The Lighthouse Day Nursery & Pre-school | Ofsted nursery (No review yet)

Goto Thelighthouse­day­nur­sery.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Thelighthousedaynursery.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Thelighthousedaynursery.co.uk

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "The Light House Day Nursery" provides content on the pages Contact Us, Our Approach and Our Team. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Thelighthousedaynursery.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. The Light Hou­se Day Nur­sery /
2. Con­tact Us /con­tact-us/
3. Our Approach /our-approach/
4. Our Team /our-team/
5. Our Poli­cies /our-poli­cies/
6. Food & Nut­rition /food-nut­rition/
7. Healthy Tots /healthy-tots/
8. Take A Tour /take-a-tour/
9. The Sea­hor­se Room /the-sea­hor­se-room/
10. The Dolphin Room /the-dolphin-room/

Technical information

The web server used by Thelighthousedaynursery.co.uk is run by 1&1 Internet AG and located in Germany. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 173 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The Thelighthousedaynursery.co.uk websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:217.160.0.160
Server provider:1&1 Internet AG
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Mark-design.co.uk (medium known), Meteo-husseren-wesserling.fr (a bit known), Mrhoney.de (a bit known)
Language distribution:48% of the websites are english, 22% of the websites are german, 13% of the websites are spanish, 12% of the websites are french

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.6.40
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 2.06 seconds (slower than 91 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:83.91 KB (216 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Germany
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!