You are here: Webwiki > thefunkyhat.co.uk

Thefunkyhat.co.uk - Funny hats & foam hats - The Funky Hat (No review yet)

Goto Thefunkyhat.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Funny hats made of foam. With the Funky Hat you'll get access to tons of funny, weird and hilarious hats made of foam.

Keywords: Funny Hats Fun hat Funky Weird Foam


Reviews and ratings of Thefunkyhat.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "The Funky Hat" provides content on the pages Contact, Checkout and Fruit Hats. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Thefunkyhat.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. The Funky Hat /
2. Con­tact /con­tact
3. Che­ckout /order
4. Fruit Hats /3-fruit-hats
5. Funny Wigs /12-funny-wigs
6. Cool Hats /13-cool-hats
7. Kids Hats /14-kids-hats
8. Custom Hats /15-custom-hats
9. Sale /home/2-10-units-pack-60s-style-wigs.html
10. Wide Brim Hat decora­ted with flo­wers /home/78-wide-brim-hat-decora­ted-with-flo­wers.html

Information about Thefunkyhat.co.uk on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: UK funky sometimes known as funky Typically, UK funky blends beats, bass loops and synths with .. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Thefunkyhat.co.uk is located in London, Great Britain and is run by OVH Ltd. The server runs exclusively the website Thefunkyhat.co.uk.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Thefunkyhat.co.uk. The website uses the shop software system PrestaShop XHTML 1.1 is used as markup language on the webpages. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:178.32.63.170
Server provider:OVH Ltd

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PleskLin
Shop-Software:PrestaShop
Load time: 1.25 seconds (slower than 67 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.1
Robot information:index,follow
Filesize:34.3 KB (476 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain, London
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!