You are here: Webwiki > thefeltstore.ca

Thefeltsto­re.ca - The Felt Store Canada | Shop Online Craft, Wool & Industrial Felt – thefeltsto­re.com (No review yet)

Goto Thefeltsto­re.ca
Popularity:

Language: english

The largest supplier of Canada's online felt materials and products. Browse our collection of craft, designer and industrial felts available by the roll, sheets, ribbons & stripping. Our products include wool boot liners, insoles, felt pads, felting wool and more. Shop online today!

Keywords: felt thefeltstore craft industrial wool canada


Reviews and ratings of Thefeltstore.ca

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Thefeltstore.ca

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Felt Materials, Craft Felt and Acrylic Craft Felt. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Thefeltstore.ca:

# Description URL of the website
1. Felt Mate­rials /col­lections/felt-mate­rials
2. Craft Felt /col­lections/craft-felt
3. Acrylic Craft Felt /col­lections/acrylic-craft-felt-1
4. Rayon­Vis­co­se Craft Felt /col­lections/rayon-vis­co­se-craft-felt
5. Pre­mium Wool Blend Craft Felt /col­lections/wool-blend-craft-felt
6. 100 Wool Craft Felt /col­lections/100-wool-craft-felt
7. De­sig­ner Wool Felt /col­lections/de­sig­ner-wool-felt
8. Thin 1.2mm /col­lections/thin-1-2mm
9. Thick 2mm 3mm 5mm /col­lections/thick-2mm-3mm-5mm
10. Skip to con­tent /#Main­Con­tent

Technical information

The web server used by Thefeltstore.ca is run by Shopify and is located in Ottawa, Canada. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 14,001 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:23.227.38.32
Server provider:Shopify
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Shotdeadinthehead.com (well known), Fivesimplesteps.com (well known), Skreened.com (well known)
Websites for adults:1% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Load time: 0.27 seconds (faster than 84 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:343.08 KB (782 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Canada, Ottawa
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Craftzine.com - Craft DIY Pro­jects, Pat­terns, How-tos, Fas­hion, ..

  • Officedepot.com - Offi­ce De­pot & Offi­ceMax - Free Next Busi­ness Day ..

  • Zazzle.com - Zazz­le | Per­sonali­zed Gifts, Custom Pro­ducts & Décor

  • Walmart.com - Wal­mart.com | Save Mo­ney. Live Bet­ter.

  • Joann.com - JOANN Fab­ric and Craft Sto­res – Shop on­li­ne | JOANN