You are here: Webwiki > thefamilycenter.org

Thefa­milycen­ter.org - The Family Center | Helping children and families in NYC The Family Center (No review yet)

Goto Thefa­milycen­ter.org
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Thefamilycenter.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Paul nalewajk - www.nalewajk.com :: steven lazarus - www.slazdesign.com is specified as the websites creator.

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "The Family Center" provides content on the pages Who We Are, Our Impact and Our Top Ten. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Thefamilycenter.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. The Fa­mily Cen­ter /
2. Who We Are /who-we-are/
3. Our Im­pact /who-we-are/our-impact/
4. Our Top Ten /who-we-are/our-top-ten/
5. Our Clients /who-we-are/our-impact/our-clients/
6. Our History /who-we-are/our-history/
7. Client Sto­ries /who-we-are/our-impact/client-sto­ries/
8. Our Boards /who-we-are/our-boards/
9. An­nual Re­ports /who-we-are/annual-re­ports/
10. Our Lea­dership Team /who-we-are/our-lea­dership-team/

Technical information

The web server used by Thefamilycenter.org is located near the city of Culver City, USA and is run by Media Temple. 19 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Thefamilycenter.org are hosted by a Apache server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The content management system WordPress in the version 4.5.2 is used. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:64.13.192.82
Server provider:Media Temple
Number of websites:20 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Wolfbrown.com (little known)
Language distribution:60% of the websites are english, 5% of the websites are portuguese, 5% of the websites are spanish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.2.22
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.29
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.5.2
Load time: 1.73 seconds (slower than 81 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:27.53 KB (348 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Culver City
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!