You are here: Webwiki > thedoggywalker.co.uk

The­doggywal­ker.co.uk - Home - The Doggy Walker | Dog Walking in Wargrave and Henley-on-Thames (No review yet)

Goto The­doggywal­ker.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

A professional, friendly, experienced dog walker and sitter covering Wargrave, Henley on Thames and the surrounding areas.

Keywords: the Doggy Walker Dog Sitting Berkshire Wargrave Henley On Thames Twyford


Reviews and ratings of Thedoggywalker.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Dog walking is both a pastime and a profession involving the act of a person walking with a dog, typically from the dog's residence and then returning. This constitutes part of the daily exercise regime needed to keep a dog healthy. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Our Story, Services and Group Doggy Walks. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Thedoggywalker.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Our Story /our-story
2. Ser­vi­ces /ser­vi­ces
3. Group Doggy Walks /ser­vi­ces/group-doggy-walks
4. Doggy Run­ning /ser­vi­ces/doggy-run­ning
5. One-to-One Doggy Walks /ser­vi­ces/one-to-one-doggy-walk
6. Doggy Vi­sits /ser­vi­ces/doggy-visits
7. Doggy Sit­ting /ser­vi­ces/doggy-sit­ting
8. Doggy Taxi /ser­vi­ces/doggy-taxi
9. Pri­ces /prices
10. Doggy Nail Clip­ping /ser­vi­ces/doggy-nail-clip­ping

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 217.199.187.191 used by Thedoggywalker.co.uk is run by Webfusion Internet Solutions and is located in Great Britain. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 156 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The websites of Thedoggywalker.co.uk are served by a Apache web server using the operating system Unix/Linux (Unix). The software used to serve the webpages was created by using the programming language PHP. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS Joomla! is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:217.199.187.191
Server provider:Webfusion Internet Solutions
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Protrax.co.uk (known), Cmtflooring.co.uk (known), Rich-dad.co.uk (medium known)
Language distribution:97% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are italian

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.4.34
Operating system: Unix/Linux (Unix)
Software platform:PHP, Version 7.0.31
Cms-Software:Joomla!
Load time: 0.52 seconds (faster than 65 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:23.02 KB (477 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Kamp-kanine.com - Kamp Kani­ne Day­ca­re for Dogs | San Die­go's Pre­mier ..

  • Friendlydogwalkers.com - Friendly Dog Wal­kers - Find a Dog Wal­kers Near You!

  • Petsitusa.com - Pet­SitUSA | Home Page

  • Blossoms-pet-care.co.uk - Pet Care Ser­vi­ces, Dog Care, Cat Care, Pet Ca­rers

  • Badgers-heritage.co.uk - Bad­gers Herita­ge prints of pen & ink dra­wings & ..