You are here: Webwiki > thedirectbedstore.co.uk

Thedirectbedsto­re.co.uk - Direct Beds Hartlepool - Supplying Beds & Mattresses since 1996 (No review yet)

Goto Thedirectbedsto­re.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 425,249)

Language: english

Direct Beds Hartlepool supplying beds & mattresses for sale in Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar, Stockton, Billingham & Sunderland

Keywords: Cheap Beds Hartlepool Buy Middlesbrough Uk Bed Sale Brenda Road


Reviews and ratings of Thedirectbedstore.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Beds, Cheap Beds and Cheap 4Ft Beds. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Thedirectbedstore.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Beds /beds/
2. Cheap Beds /cheap-beds/
3. Cheap 4ft Beds /cheap-4ft-beds/
4. Cheap Single Beds /cheap-single-beds/
5. Cheap Doub­le Beds /cheap-double-beds/
6. Cheap King Size Beds /cheap-king-size-beds/
7. Day Beds /day-beds/
8. Guest Beds /guest-beds/
9. Cheap Su­per King Size Beds /cheap-super-king-size-beds/
10. Leat­her Beds /leat­her-beds/

Technical information

The web server used by Thedirectbedstore.co.uk is located in Great Britain and run by WebHosting UK Com LTD server. The website Thedirectbedstore.co.uk has a own web server. The web server only runs this website.

The websites were created using the programming language PHP and they are hosted on a Apache server, which runs on the operating system Unix/Linux (Unix). The markup language of the website is HTML 4.01 Transitional. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:109.75.161.114
Server provider:WebHosting UK Com LTD server

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.2.27
Operating system: Unix/Linux (Unix)
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.2.17
Load time: 0.3 seconds (faster than 82 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 4.01 Transitional
Filesize:36.43 KB (948 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!