You are here: Webwiki > terraguitars.net

ter­raguitars.net – 2017 (No review yet)

Goto Ter­raguitars.net
Popularity:
(Rank # 350,686)

Language: english

Terra Guitars is an online music store, showcasing a selection of fine electric and acoustic guitars, basses, and other stringed instruments, amplifiers, and accessories ...

Keywords: Terra Guitars Custom Handmade Unique Godin Rick Turner Renaissance Model One Electric Acoustic Guitar Bass Breedlove Artinger Veillette Trussart Walker New Orleans Giffin William Jeffrey Jones Image Amplifiers Raezer's Edge Speakers Boutique High


Reviews and ratings of Terraguitars.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Terraguitars.net, Top Guitar Repair Shops and How To Re-String Guitar. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Terraguitars.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. ter­raguitars.net http://ter­raguitars.net
2. Top Guitar Re­pair Shops /top-guitar-repair-shops/
3. How to Re-String Guitar /how-to-re-string-guitar/
4. How to Keep Guitar in Top Con­dition /how-to-keep-guitar-in-top-con­dition/
5. The Ori­gin of the Guitar /the-origin-of-the-guitar/
6. Most Uni­que Guitars /most-unique-guitars/
7. Can Guitar Vi­deo Ga­mes Impro­ve Your Skills? /can-guitar-video-games-impro­ve-your-skills/
8. Best Guitar Acces­so­ries You Need to Play Like a Pro /best-guitar-acces­so­ries-you-need-to-play-like-a-pro/
9. Diffe­rent Types of Guitars /diffe­rent-types-of-guitars/
10. The Best Electric Guitars /the-best-e­lectric-guitars/

Information about Terraguitars.net on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: An electric guitar is a guitar that uses the principle of direct electromagnetic induction or piezoelectricity to convert vibrations of its metal strings into electric audio signals. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Terraguitars.net is run by NFSi Telecom, Lda. and located in Portugal. The server runs exclusively the website Terraguitars.net.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Terraguitars.net. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 5.0.3 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:94.46.253.41
Server provider:NFSi Telecom, Lda.

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 5.0.3
Load time: 0.8 seconds (slower than 53 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:17.03 KB (136 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Portugal
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!