You are here: Webwiki > teambuilding.co.uk

Team­buil­ding.co.uk - Team Building Activities and Fun Corporate Team Events (No review yet)

Goto Team­buil­ding.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Fun and inspiring corporate team building activities and events across the UK and Europe. Over 30 years of creative indoor, outdoor, evening and icebreaker team events.

Keywords: Team Building Teambuilding


Reviews and ratings of Teambuilding.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Team building is a philosophy of job design in which employees are viewed as members of interdependent teams instead of as individual workers. Team building refers to a wide range of activities, presented to businesses, schools, sports teams, religious or nonprofit organizations designed for improving team performance. read more

The websites creator or author is Team Building.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Outdoor Events, Crystal Challenge and Perfect Team Building Event. The blog of Teambuilding.co.uk can be found at: https://www.teambuilding.co.uk/blog.html. - Visit the blog page
In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Teambuilding.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Out­door Events /out­door-team-buil­ding-events.html
2. Crystal Chal­len­ge /activities-out­door/crystal-chal­len­ge-team-event.html
3. Perfect Team Buil­ding Event /activities-out­door/perfect-team-buil­ding-event.html
4. Country Sports /activities-out­door/country-sports-team-buil­ding-event...
5. The Par­me­san Job II /activities-out­door/the-par­me­san-job-ii.html
6. The Par­me­san Job /activities-out­door/par­me­san-job-team-buil­ding-event.ht..
7. Its a Kno­ckout /activities-out­door/its-a-kno­ckout.html
8. Ta­ken /activities-out­door/taken-team-buil­ding.html
9. Spy School /activities-out­door/spy-school-team-buil­ding-acti­vity.h..
10. Motori­sed Team Buil­ding /activities-out­door/motori­sed-team-buil­ding-activities...

Technical information

The web server used by Teambuilding.co.uk is located in Great Britain and run by Rackspace Ltd.. This web server runs 1 other websites, their language is mostly english.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Teambuilding.co.uk. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website prohibits search engines and webcrawlers using the description of the website from the Open Directory project. Other actions by webcrawlers and bots are allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:83.138.161.105
Server provider:Rackspace Ltd.
Number of websites:2 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Montaguarmshotel.co.uk (little known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Generator:Intergage
Load time: 1.08 seconds (slower than 61 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:NOODP
Filesize:64.99 KB (1545 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!