You are here: Webwiki > teachcoal.org

Teachcoal.org - American Coal Foundation (No review yet)

Goto Teachcoal.org
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Teachcoal.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "American Coal Foundation" provides content on the pages The Foundation, Coal Energy Facts and Fast Facts About Coal. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Teachcoal.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. Ameri­can Coal Foun­da­tion http://teachcoal.org
2. The Foun­da­tion /ameri­can-coal-foun­da­tion
3. Coal Energy Facts /coal-energy-facts
4. Fast Facts About Coal /fast-facts-about-coal
5. FAQs About Coal /faqs-about-coal
6. Coal Mi­ning and the En­vi­ron­ment Resto­red Lands and Clean Air /coal-mining-and-the-en­vi­ron­ment
7. Coal Mi­ning in Ameri­ca /coal-mining-in-ameri­ca
8. Coals Jour­ney /coals-jour­ney
9. Coals Past Pre­sent and Futu­re /coals-past-pre­sent-and-future
10. What is Your Sta­tes Role in Coal? /yoursta­te

Worth knowing about Teachcoal.org: The goal of coal mining is to obtain coal from the ground. Coal is valued for its energy content, and since the 1880s has been widely used to generate electricity. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Teachcoal.org is located near the city of Saint Petersburg, USA and is run by Jumpline. 32 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Teachcoal.org are hosted by a Apache server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The content management system WordPress is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The visitor analysis software Google Analytics is used to analyze the visitors of the websites. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:207.55.248.20
Server provider:Jumpline
Number of websites:33 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Hamptonplace.com (known), Sixuntilme.com (medium known), Pasazz.net (medium known)
Language distribution:91% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.29
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 1.3 seconds (slower than 68 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:85.1 KB (332 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Saint Petersburg
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!