You are here: Webwiki > tastesfunny.net

Tastesfunny.net - Tastes Funny (No review yet)

Goto Tastesfunny.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Keywords: Funny Comedy Video Videos Viral Vids Website Parodies Internet Humor Humorous Original Web Young Hip Los Angeles Collective t-shirt Designs Sketch Photos Images


Reviews and ratings of Tastesfunny.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

The website is classified as a blog.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are About, Beauty And The Beast The Nsfw Version and Royal Navy Recruitment Video. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Tastesfunny.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. About /about/
2. Beauty and the Beast The NSFW Ver­sion /2015/09/01/beauty-and-the-beast-the-nsfw-ver­sion/
3. Ro­yal Navy Recruit­ment Vi­deo /2015/08/31/royal-navy-recruit­ment-video/
4. The Ul­tima­te Trol­ling of Lord of the Rings Fans /2015/08/27/the-ul­tima­te-trol­ling-of-lord-of-the-rings-fans/
5. Bad Lip Rea­ding Tackles the Repub­li­can Deba­te /2015/08/20/bad-lip-rea­ding-tackles-the-repub­li­can-debate/
6. What did Luke do in the Dago­bah System? A deci­dedly NSFW GIF /2015/08/19/what-did-luke-do-in-the-dago­bah-system-a-deci­dedly-..
7. Chip­munks Lights­a­bers Equals Best Natu­re Foota­ge Ever /2015/07/22/chip­munks-lights­a­bers-equals-best-nature-foota­ge-ev..
8. Star Trek­kin is My Nomina­tion for Worst Song Ever /2015/07/15/star-trek­kin-is-my-nomina­tion-for-worst-song-ever/
9. Red Let­ter Me­dia Tackles Ter­mina­tor Ge­nisys /2015/07/14/red-letter-media-tackles-ter­mina­tor-ge­nisys/
10. F That A Gui­ded Media­tion NSFW or Children /2015/07/09/f-that-a-guided-media­tion-nsfw-or-children/

Technical information

The web server used by Tastesfunny.net is located near the city of Los Angeles, USA and is run by InMotion Hosting. 10 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Tastesfunny.net are hosted by a Apache server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The content management system WordPress in the version 4.3 is used. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Strict. To analyze the visitors on the websites the following analysis software products are used: Google Analytics and Quantcast. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:192.145.238.199
Server provider:InMotion Hosting
Number of websites:11 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Noleftturn.biz (a bit known)
Language distribution:73% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.4.45
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.3
Load time: 0.9 seconds (slower than 56 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Strict
Filesize:53.2 KB (1331 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics and Quantcast to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Los Angeles
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!