You are here: Webwiki > taosgifts.co.uk

Taosgifts.co.uk - TAOS Gifts - Chocolate - Sweets - Candles - Gifts - Toys (No review yet)

Goto Taos­gifts.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 837,901)

Language: english

Chocolate, sweets, great gifts and toys ideas for all the family from TAOS Gifts. Free UK delivery when you spend £30 or more too.

Keywords: Chocolate Sweets Candy Gifts Toys Biscuits Marzipan Stocking Fillers Party Candles Wholesale Supplies Sugar Free Cakes


Reviews and ratings of Taosgifts.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Contact Us, Delivery Costs and Loyalty Points. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Taosgifts.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Con­tact Us /con­tact-us-1-w.asp
2. Deli­very Costs /deli­very-costs-2-w.asp
3. Lo­yalty Points /lo­yalty-points-13-w.asp
4. An­ni­ver­sary & Birthday Gifts /an­ni­ver­sary--birthday-gifts-14-w.asp
5. Bath Body & Hair Pro­ducts /bath-body--hair-pro­ducts-1-c.asp
6. All Bath & Body Gifts /all-bath--body-gifts-105-c.asp
7. Bath Bubble & Be­yond /bath-bubble--beyond-317-c.asp
8. Childrens Bathroom Gifts /childrens-bathroom-gifts-56-c.asp
9. Mad Beauty /mad-beauty-98-c.asp
10. Bis­cuits Ca­kes & Snacks /bis­cuits-cakes--snacks-37-c.asp

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 85.159.56.226 used by Taosgifts.co.uk is run by Avensys Networks Ltd and is located in Great Britain. 37 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Taosgifts.co.uk are hosted by a Microsoft-IIS server and were developed in the programming language ASP.NET. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:85.159.56.226
Server provider:Avensys Networks Ltd
Number of websites:38 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Albion-prints.com (little known), Weluvsweets.com (little known), Putneyflorists.com (little known)
Language distribution:95% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Microsoft-IIS, Version 8.0
Software platform:ASP.NET
Load time: 0.63 seconds (faster than 56 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:78.66 KB (613 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!