You are here: Webwiki > tanameraspa.com.my

Tanameraspa.com.my - Authentic Traditional Treatments | Tanamera Spa, Traditional spa treatments through the ages | Sooka Sentral | Kemasik Terengganu | Pertama Kompleks | (No review yet)

Goto Taname­ras­pa.com.my
Popularity:
(Rank # 809,841)

Language: english

Escape to an oasis of calm and tranquility as you indulge on the ultimate spa experience at our ladies-only wellness spa in locations across Malaysia.

Keywords: Authentic Traditional Treatments Malay Treatment Body Works Face Hair Foot Post Natal Bridal Massages


Reviews and ratings of Tanameraspa.com.my

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Tanameraspa.com.my

Important and popular websites

Important pages are About Us, Spa Treatments and Bumi Spa. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Tanameraspa.com.my:

# Description URL of the website
1. About Us /about-us/
2. Spa Treat­ments /spa-treat­ments/
3. Bumi Spa /bumi-spa/
4. Bayu Spa /bayu-spa/
5. Sema­rak Api Spa /sema­rak-api-spa-packa­ge/
6. Men­ta­ri Spa /men­ta­ri-spa/
7. Ayer Spa /ayer-spa/
8. Face Works /face-works-well-hydra­ted-and-supple-skin/
9. Bri­dal /taname­ra-bridal-prog­ram/
10. Body Works /body-works-rejuvena­te-rehydra­te-relax/

Technical information

The web server used by Tanameraspa.com.my is run by WebNX and is located in Los Angeles, USA. This web server runs 9 other websites, their language is mostly english.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Tanameraspa.com.my. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 5.1.1 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:108.171.216.194
Server provider:WebNX
Number of websites:10 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Tanameraspa.com.my (little known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 5.1.1
Load time: 4.12 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:125.82 KB (137 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Los Angeles
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!