You are here: Webwiki > tallboysdirect.co.uk

Tallboysdirect.co.uk - Tallboys Direct (5 of 5 points)

Goto Tallboysdirect.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Tallboys Direct is a UK-based online store that stocks a wide selection of tallboys and is proud to offer the best prices anywhere in the United Kingdom. We have specialized in the furniture industry for many years and continue to grow year after year; a high percentage of our trade comes from our company reputation with recommendations from previous customers both from within the UK and Europe. Browse our wide selection and choose the perfect one for you.

Category: Shopping


Reviews and ratings of Tallboysdirect.co.uk

A total of 2 reviews for Tallboysdirect.co.uk have been written yet. The most recent reviews are listed below.

5 of 5 points

5 star rating
2 reviews
4 star rating
0 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
0 reviews

Share your experience:


Nancy Williams
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 months ago
India, 1 review

I'm thrilled with my purchase from Tallboys Direct. The desk is of excellent quality, easy to put together, and has transformed my workspace into a stylish and organized area.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jack Hoover
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
India, Indore, 2 reviews

Quality is unbeat. Our flooring specialist told us it has been a long time since they had seen such high quality cabinets installed! The team was supportive and communicative!

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

(c) Tallboysdirect.co.uk

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "0 Wishlist" provides content on the pages Tallboy Drawers, Tallboy Wardrobes and Tallboy Bathroom Cabinets. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Tallboysdirect.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Tallboy Dra­wers /col­lections/tallboy-dra­wers
2. Tallboy Wardro­bes /col­lections/tallboy-wardro­bes
3. Tallboy Bathroom Cabi­nets /col­lections/tallboy-bathroom-cabi­nets
4. Tall Book­ca­ses /col­lections/tall-book­ca­ses
5. 0 Wishlist /
6. View All /col­lections/view-all
7. Tall Cup­board /col­lections/tall-cup­board
8. White Wardro­bes with Dra­wers /col­lections/white-wardro­bes-with-dra­wers
9. About Us /pages/about-us
10. Blog /blogs/blog

Technical information

The web server used by Tallboysdirect.co.uk is located in Canada and run by CLOUDFLARENET. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 12238 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:23.227.38.65
Server provider: CLOUDFLARENET
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Arkivmusic.com (particularly well-known), Opensky.com (well known), Atari.com (well known)
Websites for adults:1% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:88% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are german

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Load time: 0.63 seconds (faster than 56 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:204.67 KB (1388 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
100%

2 reviews   
Server location
 Canada
Very trustworthy 100%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.