You are here: Webwiki > taketheleadservices.co.uk

Taket­heleadser­vi­ces.co.uk - Dog Walking and Pet Sitting in Surrey & Hampshire (No review yet)

Goto Taket­heleadser­vi­ces.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Take the Lead services is a professional and friendly Pet services company in surrey and hampshire

Keywords: Take the Lead Servics Professional Dog Walking Boarding Pet Care Services Walker Aldershot Ash Surrey Hampshire Cat Sitting


Reviews and ratings of Taketheleadservices.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Taketheleadservices.co.uk

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Meet The Team, Services and Daytime Care. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Taketheleadservices.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Meet The Team /meet-the-team.html
2. Ser­vi­ces /ser­vi­ces.html
3. Day­ti­me Care /day­ti­me-care.html
4. Dog Boar­ding /dog-boar­ding.html
5. Dog Wal­king /dog-wal­king.html
6. Cat Ser­vi­ces /cat-ser­vi­ces.html
7. 5 Questions to ask your pet care profes­sio­nal /5-questions-to-ask-your-pet-care-profes­sio­nal.ht..
8. Small Pet Care /small-pet-care.html
9. Cani­ne Wed­ding Days /canine-wed­ding-days.html
10. Dog Trai­ning /dog-trai­ning.html

Technical information

The web server used by Taketheleadservices.co.uk is located near the city of San Francisco, USA and is run by Weebly. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 1,622 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The websites of Taketheleadservices.co.uk are served by a Apache server. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The visitor analysis software Google Analytics is used to analyze the visitors of the websites. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:199.34.228.57
Server provider:Weebly
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Limestone9consulting.com (a bit known), Pwlt.org (a bit known), Ravishankar.org (a bit known)
Language distribution:96% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 1 seconds (slower than 59 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:87.36 KB (396 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Francisco
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Zenhabits.net - Zen ha­bits

  • Petfinder.com - Celeb­ra­ting Over 20 Years of Pet Adop­tion | Petfin­der

  • Petslocally.co.uk - Pet Ser­vi­ces - Find & Re­view Pet Ser­vi­ces at ..

  • Blossoms-pet-care.co.uk - Pet Care Ser­vi­ces, Dog Care, Cat Care, Pet Ca­rers

  • Kamp-kanine.com - Kamp Kani­ne Day­ca­re for Dogs | San Die­go's Pre­mier ..