You are here: Webwiki > suffolkcoastalcottages.co.uk

Suffolkcoastalcot­ta­ges.co.uk - The best self-catering holiday cottages to rent on the Suffolk coast. (No review yet)

Goto Suffolkcoastalcot­ta­ges.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 364,760)

Language: english

The best Suffolk holiday cottages to rent in quiet country locations yet close to the stunning Suffolk coast - truly the best of both worlds for all to enjoy. Dog friendly cottages, ideal self-catering for walkers, cyclists, birdwatchers, golfers and more.

Keywords: Suffolk Self Catering Cottages Holiday let Rent Seaside Cottage Southwold Aldeburgh Walberswick East Anglia Accommodation children Welcome Dogs Wifi Winter Breaks Weekend Lets Family home Beach Holidays Bird Watching Rspb Minsmere Country Walks


Reviews and ratings of Suffolkcoastalcottages.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

The websites creator or author is Suffolk Coastal Cottages.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Our Cottages, Dreadnought Wenhaston and Leman Cottage Wenhaston. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Suffolkcoastalcottages.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Our Cot­ta­ges /our-cot­ta­ges/
2. Dread­nought Wen­haston /our-cot­ta­ges/dread­nought-wen­haston/
3. Le­man Cot­ta­ge Wen­haston /our-cot­ta­ges/leman-cot­ta­ge-wen­haston/
4. Sep­tem­ber Cot­ta­ge Wen­haston /our-cot­ta­ges/sep­tem­ber-cot­ta­ge-wen­haston/
5. Evas Cot­ta­ge Wen­haston /our-cot­ta­ges/evas-cot­ta­ge-wen­haston/
6. St Marys Cot­ta­ge Hol­ton /our-cot­ta­ges/st-marys-cot­ta­ge-holton/
7. 33 Victo­ria Street Southwold /our-cot­ta­ges/33-victo­ria-street-southwold/
8. Spin­ners Lane Southwold /our-cot­ta­ges/spin­ners-lane-southwold/
9. Little Fur­rows Wen­haston /our-cot­ta­ges/little-fur­rows-wen­haston/
10. 8 Hill Cot­ta­ges Bramfield /our-cot­ta­ges/8-hill-cot­ta­ges-bramfield/

Information about Suffolkcoastalcottages.co.uk on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: Cottage country is a common name in Eastern Canada for areas that are popular locations for recreational properties such as cottages and summer homes. read more

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 217.194.213.135 used by Suffolkcoastalcottages.co.uk is run by Internet Engineering Limited and is located in Great Britain. On this web server 22 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english.

A Microsoft-IIS server hosts the websites of Suffolkcoastalcottages.co.uk. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. To analyze the visitors, the websites uses the analysis software Google Analytics. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:217.194.213.135
Server provider:Internet Engineering Limited
Number of websites:23 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Travellersworldwide.com (a bit known), Suffolkcoastalcottages.co.uk (little known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Microsoft-IIS, Version 8.5
Load time: 0.4 seconds (faster than 74 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:36.45 KB (361 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!