You are here: Webwiki > sohansen.dk

Sohansen.dk - S.O. Hansen (No review yet)

Goto So­han­sen.dk
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Sohansen.dk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Svend Ole Hansen Aps" provides content on the pages Wind Environment, Extreme Wind Estimations and Wind Actions On Structures. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Sohansen.dk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Svend Ole Han­sen ApS /
2. Wind En­vi­ron­ment /ser­vi­ces/wind-en­vi­ron­ment/
3. Extre­me Wind Estima­tions /ser­vi­ces/extre­me-wind-estima­tions/
4. Wind Actions On Structu­res /ser­vi­ces/wind-actions-on-structu­res/
5. Structu­ral Dyna­mics /ser­vi­ces/structu­ral-dyna­mics/
6. Dam­pers And Dam­ping /ser­vi­ces/dam­pers-and-dam­ping/
7. Wind Actions On Cab­le-sup­por­ted Brid­ges /ser­vi­ces/wind-actions-on-cable-sup­por­ted-brid­ges/
8. Snow Loads /ser­vi­ces/snow-loads/
9. Wave And Wind Actions On Offsho­re Structu­res /ser­vi­ces/wave-and-wind-actions-on-offsho­re-structu­res/
10. Soil Dyna­mic And Seis­mic Loads /ser­vi­ces/soil-dyna­mic-and-seis­mic-loads/

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 193.88.99.146 used by Sohansen.dk is run by Tele Danmark and is located in Denmark. This web server runs 4 other websites, their language is mostly english.

The Sohansen.dk websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 4.9.6 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:193.88.99.146
Server provider:Tele Danmark
Number of websites:5 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:60% of the websites are english, 20% of the websites are danish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.3
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.9.6
Load time: 0.73 seconds (slower than 51 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:21.76 KB (381 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Denmark
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!