You are here: Webwiki > softfreeware.net

Softfreewa­re.net - Contact Support (No review yet)

Goto Softfreewa­re.net
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Softfreeware.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

The domain is currently in the Google Domain-Parking program and has no relevant content.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Softfreeware.net, Finding Small Bathroom Cupboards To Fit Your Needs and Skip To Content. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Softfreeware.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. softfreewa­re.net http://softfreewa­re.net
2. Fin­ding Small Bathroom Cup­boards To Fit Your Needs /fin­ding-small-bathroom-cup­boards-to-fit-your-needs-283758..
3. Skip to con­tent http://www.softfreewa­re.net#con­tent
4. Transform Your Bathroom With Very Small Work! /transform-your-bathroom-with-very-small-work-1875400.html
5. Beach Rest Room Ideas For The Wee­kend War­rior /beach-rest-room-ideas-for-the-wee­kend-war­rior-1165944.htm..
6. Wet Spa­ce Mo­dern Styles And La­vish Looks /wet-space-modern-styles-and-lavish-looks-3528087.html
7. Creati­ve Small Bathroom Sug­gestions For Pro­perty Ow­ners /creati­ve-small-bathroom-sug­gestions-for-pro­perty-owners-3..
8. Pro­ven Little Rest Room Decora­ting Sug­gestions /proven-little-rest-room-decora­ting-sug­gestions-547144.htm..
9. Make Your Tub Ap­pear Fas­hio­nab­le With The­se Minima­list Rest Room Style Ideas /make-your-tub-appear-fas­hio­nab­le-with-these-minima­list-re..
10. Beach Bathroom Ideas For The Wee­kend War­rior /beach-bathroom-ideas-for-the-wee­kend-war­rior-1857260.html

Technical information

The web server used by Softfreeware.net is run by Hostwinds LLC and is located in Tulsa, USA. This web server runs 3 other websites, their language is mostly english.

The Softfreeware.net websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:142.11.198.42
Server provider:Hostwinds LLC
Number of websites:4 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.4.45-0
Load time: 0.98 seconds (slower than 58 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:20.88 KB (51 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Tulsa
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!