You are here: Webwiki > soarmillseeds.co.uk

Soar­millseeds.co.uk - Soar Mill Seeds | Fresh quality wild bird food specialists (No review yet)

Goto Soar­millseeds.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Fresh quality seeds from Soar Mill Seeds a family run wild bird food specialists. Excellent customer service and next day delivery

Keywords: Garden Birds Food for Wild Bird Seed Wildlife Feeder Nest Box Feeding Store


Reviews and ratings of Soarmillseeds.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Soarmillseeds.co.uk

Important and popular websites

Important pages are New Products, Seed Mixes and Straight Foods. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Soarmillseeds.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. New Pro­ducts /new-pro­ducts
2. Seed Mi­xes /seed-mixes
3. Straight Foods /straight-foods
4. Suet & Worms /suet-and-worms
5. Food Balls /suet-and-worms/food-balls
6. Flut­ter But­ter /suet-and-worms/flut­ter-butter
7. Meal­worms /suet-and-worms/meal­worms
8. Suet Balls /suet-and-worms/suet-balls
9. Suet Feasts /suet-and-worms/suet-feasts
10. Suet Rolls /suet-and-worms/suet-rolls

Information about Soarmillseeds.co.uk on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: SEED is a block cipher developed by the Korean Information Security Agency. It is used broadly throughout South Korean industry, but seldom found elsewhere. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Soarmillseeds.co.uk is run by UK Webhosting Ltd and located in Great Britain. On this web server 25 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english. Only a few websites on this web server are x-rated.

The Soarmillseeds.co.uk websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. The website uses the shop software system OpenCart The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:195.62.29.152
Server provider:UK Webhosting Ltd
Number of websites:26 - more websites using this IP address
Websites for adults:4% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:96% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 7.0.33
Shop-Software:OpenCart
Load time: 0.56 seconds (faster than 61 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:269.73 KB (1197 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Shalla List
shopping
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Very trustworthy 95%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!