You are here: Webwiki > sillsport.co.uk

Sillsport.co.uk - Sports Management - Sports Marketing - Sports Development | Sillsport Group (No review yet)

Goto Sillsport.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Sillsport Group is a leading sports management, sports marketing & sports development agency. Sports business and corporate events & hospitality by Sillsport Group.

Keywords: Sillsport Sillsports Management Global Sports Consultancy Football Agent Scout Couch Agency Professional Player Club Representation Agents List Fifa Fa Licensed Players Soccer Ag


Reviews and ratings of Sillsport.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Sillsport, Sports Management and Sports Development. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Sillsport.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. sillsport /
2. Sports Manage­ment /sports-manage­ment
3. Sports Deve­lop­ment /sports-deve­lop­ment
4. Sports Leisu­re /sports-leisu­re
5. Sports Mar­ke­ting /sports-mar­ke­ting
6. Sports Com­mer­cial /sports-com­mer­cial
7. Meet the Team /team
8. The Sillsport Group /sillsport-group
9. Afri­ca Aca­demy /africa-aca­demy
10. Sillsport Foun­da­tion /sillsport-foun­da­tion

Technical information

The web server used by Sillsport.co.uk is located near the city of Melbourne, Great Britain and is run by Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd. This web server runs a few other websites, mostly in the english language.

The websites of Sillsport.co.uk are hosted by a Apache server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. The visitor analysis software Google Analytics is used to analyze the visitors of the websites. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:5.159.225.201
Server provider:Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd
Number of websites:8 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Neondigital.co.uk (little known), Aquawarehouse.co.uk (little known)
Language distribution:88% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.2.15
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.3
Load time: 0.15 seconds (faster than 94 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Robot information:follow,index
Filesize:20.59 KB (448 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain, Melbourne
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!