You are here: Webwiki > seniorsinglesdating.info

Senior­singles­da­ting.info - Free to join the best senior dating site, Just for senior singles! (4 of 5 points)

Goto Senior­singles­da­ting.info
Popularity:
(Rank # 917,751)

Language: english

seniorsinglesdating.info is the Best Dating Site for 50+ Men and Women! It is #1 FREE for Full Profile! Join Mature People Dating Site Now and Find Love Soon!

Keywords: Seniorsingles Senior Singles Dating

Category: Personal websites


Reviews and ratings of Seniorsinglesdating.info

1 review has been written for Seniorsinglesdating.info yet.

4 of 5 points

5 star rating
0 reviews
4 star rating
1 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
0 reviews

Share your experience:


carter
(4 of 5 points)
wrote 6 years ago
USA, Orange, 1 review

wow,nice dating sites for the 50 plus people,just find my dear girlfriend,she is 55 with two sons and have a nice smiling

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Over 50 Senior Singles Online Dating, Find The Right Dating Site To Join! and Senior Singleswriting Your Online Dating Profile. In the following table you'll find the 9 most important pages of Seniorsinglesdating.info:

# Description URL of the website
1. Over 50 Se­nior Singles On­li­ne Da­ting /se­nior­singles/over-50-senior-singles-online-dating/
2. Find The Right Da­ting Site To Join! /se­nior­singles/find-the-right-dating-site-to-join/
3. Se­nior Singleswriting your on­li­ne da­ting profi­le /se­nior­singles/senior-singleswriting-your-online-datin..
4. Do So­met­hing To Avoid To Sound Too Old /se­nior­match/do-so­met­hing-to-avoid-to-sound-too-old/
5. Do Not Be Shy To Join The Se­nior Singles Da­ting Site /senior­singles­da­ting/do-not-be-shy-to-join-the-senior-..
6. I am a Se­nior­But Still Young /se­nior­singles/i-am-a-se­nior­but-still-young/
7. Happy Valen­ti­nes Day To Our Se­nior Friends /se­nior­singles/happy-valen­ti­nes-day-to-our-senior-frie..
8. Single Se­nior Peop­le Need To Find Your Soul Mate /se­nior­singles/single-senior-people-need-to-find-your-..
9. Da­ting TipsBest Se­nior Match Sites for Over 50 /se­nior­singles/dating-tips-best-senior-match-sites-for..

Technical information

There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 1,639 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:45.33.2.79
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Better-price.com (particularly well-known), M-media.com (well known), Exoticwoodflooring.com (known)
Websites for adults:1% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:71% of the websites are english, 10% of the websites are german

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: openresty/1.13.6.1
Load time: 0.66 seconds (faster than 53 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:0.78 KB
  ms

New york
New york 10007
Country: USA

  +114166281072

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
75%

1 Rating   
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 86%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.