You are here: Webwiki > sds-group.co.uk

Sds-group.co.uk - SDS Group - Industrial Scanning Bureau and Bespoke Document Management Solutions Provider (No review yet)

Goto Sds-group.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

The SDS Group are experts in managing archives. We provide corporate document and records management solutions and services to manage the UK's information assets. Our industrial scanning bureau is backed up by our bespoke turnkey digital agency.

Keywords: Archive Archives Bulk Scanning Digital Agency Archiving Document Management home Industrial Records Scan Bureau Sds Group Software Development


Reviews and ratings of Sds-group.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Sds-group.co.uk

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Sds Group, Our Specialities and Our Products. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Sds-group.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. SDS Group /home/
2. Our Specialities /our-specialities/
3. Our Pro­ducts /our-pro­ducts/
4. Our Ser­vi­ces /our-ser­vi­ces/
5. Our Group /our-group/
6. Our Clients /our-group/our-clients/
7. Pro­perty and Esta­tes /our-specialities/pro­perty-and-esta­tes/
8. SDS O&M Bu­reau /our-specialities/as­built-o-and-ms/
9. SDS Herita­ge /our-specialities/herita­ge/
10. Facilities Manage­ment /our-specialities/facilities-manage­ment/

Worth knowing about Sds-group.co.uk: Web archiving is the process of collecting portions of the World Wide Web and ensuring the .. read more

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 5.77.50.137 used by Sds-group.co.uk is run by Iomart Cloud Services Limited and is located in United Kingdom. 21 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Sds-group.co.uk are hosted by a Apache server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:5.77.50.137
Server provider: Iomart Cloud Services Limited
Number of websites:22 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Banffhotels.tv (a bit known), Sundaybest-firstcommunion.com (little known)
Language distribution:91% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP
Load time: 1.05 seconds (slower than 60 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:44.82 KB (591 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 United Kingdom
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Arcasearch.com - Ar­caSearch: Digitiza­tion and Digital Archi­ving

  • Archive-it.org - Archi­ve-It - Web Archi­ving Ser­vi­ces for ..

  • Ymlp.com - Email Mar­ke­ting Softwa­re - YMLP

  • Archive.org - In­ter­net Archi­ve: Digital Lib­rary of Free & Bor­ro­wab­le ..

  • Openarchives.org - Open Archi­ves Initiati­ve