You are here: Webwiki > sanitarian.net

Sanitarian.net - Health, Healthy Live, healthy eating, weight loss, diet (No review yet)

Goto Sanita­rian.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Health Magazine provide up-to-date news and information about medicine, wellness, diet, nutrition, fitness, recipes, and weight-loss.

Keywords: Health Medical Information Prevention Disease Healthcare News Drug Cancer Diabetes Depression Asthma Library Cholesterol Bipolar Fitness Diet Weight Loss Heart Breast Fibromyalgia Pain Pharmaceutical Drugs Prescription Medicines Natural Remedies


Reviews and ratings of Sanitarian.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

A healthy diet is one that helps maintain or improve general health. It is important for lowering many chronic health risks, such as obesity, heart disease, diabetes, hypertension and cancer. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are All Health, Baby Health and Body Care. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Sanitarian.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. All Health /cate­gory/all-health
2. Baby Health /cate­gory/baby-health
3. Body Care /cate­gory/body-care
4. Can­cer /cate­gory/cancer
5. Child Health /cate­gory/child-health
6. Diet /cate­gory/diet
7. Eye Health /cate­gory/eye-health
8. Hair Health /cate­gory/hair-health-2
9. Health Exer­ci­ses /cate­gory/health-exer­ci­ses
10. Healthy Ea­ting /cate­gory/healthy-eating

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 192.232.251.61 used by Sanitarian.net is owned by Unified Layer and is located in Houston, USA. 18 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Sanitarian.net are served by a Nginx server. The content management system WordPress in the version 4.1.21 is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The visitor analysis software Google Analytics is used to analyze the visitors of the websites. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:192.232.251.61
Server provider:Unified Layer
Number of websites:19 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:84% of the websites are english, 5% of the websites are dutch, 5% of the websites are italian

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx, Version 1.12.2
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.1.21
Load time: 1.32 seconds (slower than 69 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:31.51 KB (827 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Houston
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!