You are here: Webwiki > romark.co.uk

Romark.co.uk - Economi­cally Priced DIY and Builders Hardware with Free Delivery (No review yet)

Goto Ro­mark.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Romark.co.uk and other Home

Keywords: Aluminium Door and Window Furniture Chrome and Bolts Gate Black Antique Floor Metals Tapes Decorating Supplies Handles Knobs Domestic Sundries Electrical Products Era Security Georgian Brassware Hinges and Locks Latches Lubricants Adhesives Outdoor


Reviews and ratings of Romark.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Architectural Hardware, Cabinet Fittings and Case Fittings. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Romark.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Architectu­ral Hardwa­re /architectu­ral-hardwa­re
2. Cabi­net Fit­tings /cabi­net-fit­tings
3. Case Fit­tings /case-fit­tings
4. Chain Fit­tings /chain-fit­tings
5. Decora­ting Sundries /decora­ting-sundries
6. Door Secu­rity /door-secu­rity
7. Draught Proofing /draught-proofing
8. Drill Bits and Dri­vers /drill-bits-and-dri­vers
9. Electri­cal /electri­cal
10. Ex­ter­nal Door Fit­tings /ex­ter­nal-door-fit­tings

Technical information

The web server used by Romark.co.uk is run by Fast Hosts LTD and located in Great Britain. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 104 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The websites of Romark.co.uk are hosted by a Nginx server and were developed in the programming language ASP.NET. The content management system DotNetNuke is used. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:77.68.64.19
Server provider:Fast Hosts LTD
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Readthismagazine.co.uk (a bit known), Tludesign.com (a bit known), Londonhearts.com (little known)
Language distribution:95% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx, Version 1.12.2
Software platform:ASP.NET
Cms-Software:DotNetNuke
Load time: 0.17 seconds (faster than 93 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Robot information:index, follow
Filesize:21.11 KB (262 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Shalla List
shopping
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Very trustworthy 95%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!