You are here: Webwiki > rjservices.ie

Rjservices.ie - Car Valeting, Carpet and Upholstery cleaning (No review yet)

Goto Rjservices.ie
Popularity:

Language: english

RJ SERVICES is a locally owned and operated cleaning company in Cork which specializes in:

- Professional Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
- Car Valeting and Detailing
- House Painting

Category: Local


Reviews and ratings of Rjservices.ie

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Rjservices.ieCarpet cleaning, for beautification, and the removal of stains, dirt, grit, sand, and allergens can be achieved by several methods, both traditional and modern. Clean carpets are recognized by manufacturers as being more visually pleasing, potentially longer-lasting, and probably healthier than poorly maintained carpets. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning and Tile Cleaning. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Rjservices.ie:

# Description URL of the website
1. Car­pet Clea­ning /carpet-clea­ning-cork/
2. Up­holstery Clea­ning /up­holstery-clea­ning-cork/
3. Tile Clea­ning /tile-clea­ning-cork/
4. Marble Clea­ning & Restora­tion /marble-clea­ning-restora­tion-cork/
5. Leat­her Clea­ning /leat­her-clea­ning-cork/
6. Rug Clea­ning /rug-clea­ning-cork/
7. Mattress Clea­ning /mattress-clea­ning-cork/
8. Stain Remo­val /stain-remo­val-cork/
9. Am­ti­co Karndean Vinyl & Mar­mo­leum Clea­ning /amtico-karndean-vinyl-and-mar­mo­leum-clea­ning-cork/
10. Skip to con­tent /#con­tent

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 195.78.67.64 used by Rjservices.ie is run by H88 S.A. and is located in Poland. 21 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the polish language.

The content management system WordPress is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:195.78.67.64
Server provider: H88 S.A.
Number of websites:22 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Fbcookieswap.com (little known)
Language distribution:41% of the websites are polish, 23% of the websites are english, 5% of the websites are spanish, 5% of the websites are french, 5% of the websites are german, 5% of the websites are italian

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: LiteSpeed
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 2.64 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow, max-image-preview:large, max-snippet:-1, max-video-preview:-1
Filesize:134.25 KB (1323 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Poland
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!