You are here: Webwiki > ra-fellechner.de
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Ra-fellechner.de

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Ra-Fellechner.de, Jordan Nike and Fashion Show. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Ra-fellechner.de:

# Description URL of the website
1. ra-fel­lechner.de /
2. Jor­dan Nike /jordan-nike/
3. fas­hion show /cate­gory/fas­hion-show/
4. Nike Sb 8five2 Ska­te /nike-sb-8five2-skate/
5. Air Jor­dan Ret­ro Xiv Last Shot /air-jordan-retro-xiv-last-shot/
6. Nike Skate­boar­ding Shoes Pri­ce In In­dia /nike-skate­boar­ding-shoes-price-in-india/
7. Nike Dunks Shoes Low Wo­mens Libi­do /nike-dunks-shoes-low-womens-libido/
8. Nike Air Max 1 Run Small /nike-air-max-1-run-small/
9. Nike Free Xil­la Size 16 /nike-free-xilla-size-16/
10. Leb­ron Air Max 2012 For Sale /lebron-air-max-2012-for-sale/

Technical information

The web server used by Ra-fellechner.de is located near the city of Albuquerque, USA and is run by Nexcess.net L.L.C.. The website Ra-fellechner.de has a own web server. The web server only runs this website.

The websites of Ra-fellechner.de are hosted by a Nginx server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The content management system WordPress in the version 3.9.3 is used. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:129.121.167.65
Server provider:Nexcess.net L.L.C.

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Software platform:PHP
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 3.9.3
Load time: 1.15 seconds (slower than 64 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:129.93 KB (12582 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Albuquerque
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!