You are here: Webwiki > quizzr.net

Quizzr.net - Fun Personality Quizzes | The Most Shared Facebook Quizzes (No review yet)

Goto Quizzr.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Find the Most Shared Facebook Fun Personality Quizzes.

Keywords: Quizzr Quizz Trivia Game Question Answer Social Multiplayer


Reviews and ratings of Quizzr.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Quizzr.net

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Latest, Popular and Which Color Powers You?. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Quizzr.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. La­test /quiz­zes
2. Popu­lar /quiz­zes/popu­lar
3. Which Co­lor Po­wers YOU? /quiz­zes/which-color-powers-you/100
4. What NBA Position Best Matches Your Per­sona­lity? /quiz­zes/what-nba-position-best-matches-your-per­sona­lity/104
5. Which NBA Su­per Star Would You Form The Best Duo With? /quiz­zes/which-nba-super-star-would-you-form-the-best-duo-with/105
6. Do You Know The Diffe­ren­ce Bet­ween Were Whe­re And Wear? /quiz­zes/do-you-know-the-diffe­ren­ce-bet­ween-were-where-and-wear/103
7. This Co­lor Test Will Re­veal Who You Were In A Past Life /quiz­zes/this-color-test-will-reveal-who-you-were-in-a-past-life/10..
8. What Sout­hern Ani­mal Are You Like When You­re Angry? /quiz­zes/what-sout­hern-animal-are-you-like-when-you-re-angry/98
9. Which Fa­mous DILF Are You Desti­ned To Marry? /quiz­zes/which-famous-dilf-are-you-desti­ned-to-marry/96
10. Only 3 Of Peop­le Will Pass The Har­dest IQ Test Ever /quiz­zes/only-3-of-people-will-pass-the-har­dest-iq-test-ever/97

Information about Quizzr.net on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: A multiplayer game is a game which is played by several players. The players might be independent opponents, formed into teams or be just a single team pitted against the game. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Quizzr.net is run by Star Tribune Newspaper and is located in Minneapolis, USA. The server runs exclusively the website Quizzr.net.

The Quizzr.net websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:132.148.253.111
Server provider:Star Tribune Newspaper

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.6.40
Load time: 0.73 seconds (slower than 51 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:47.29 KB (309 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Minneapolis
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!