You are here: Webwiki > - Keybridge IT Solutions | Everything IT (1 of 5 points)

Goto Qru­

Language: english

Reviews and ratings of

1 review has been written for yet.

1 of 5 points

5 star rating
0 reviews
4 star rating
0 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
1 reviews

Share your experience:

(1 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
Great Britain, Colchester, 1 review

It is indeed unfortunate that we trusted Mr Tompkins from two of his companies, that being Qruse and another trading as RV Transformers. Mr Tompkins took our website and email down and demanded money for its return, despite no money being due and fees paid up to date. This was in fact blackmail, understanding we had no option if we wanted the website and email returned, we paid him the money, he had promised to return the website and email to our control, he then registered it in the name of Qruse and has paid for it up until the year 2020. He has also posted a notice on the link to it ( that the site is no longer trading. Our ONLY option then was to arrange our site onto before he took that one as well. His obvious intention was to continue to blackmail us into handing over more money. You would have to ask yourself, Would you trust this man or Qruse? If you wish for any confirmation of this information you are welcome to email me at Should Mr Tompkins from Qruse read this and object, I suggest you sue me as I have the total proof of a man who is both dishonest and without decency.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Comments on this review

SIMON EDGECOMBE writes 4 years ago

As an update to our previous review, Glenn Tomkins at Qruse has set up as a passing off exercise, a website purporting to be our company Mercury RV stating the following and also naming other companies you can contact instead, the wording is as follows:"Due to excessive complaints and bad customer reviews Mercury ARV of Sittingbourne has been forced to cease trading with immediate effect" I think you would have to ask yourself if you should be EVER involved with Qruse or Mr Tomkins, it could be you next. If you doubt ANY of this as being true or just sour grapes, by all means contact us at Kindest regards, Simon (Mercury RV)

Add a comment

Write a review
Please rate this website

Content and keywords


Important and popular websites

Important pages are Services, Fully Managed Support and Back Up Support. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of

# Description URL of the website
1. Ser­vi­ces
2. Fully Mana­ged Sup­port /ser­vi­ces-KBSup­port.html
3. Back Up Sup­port /backup.html
4. Net­work & Ser­ver Sup­port /net­workandser­ver.html
5. Pro Acti­ve Main­te­nan­ce /proactive­main.html
6. IT Au­dit /ser­vi­ces-it-healthcheck.html
7. What Is Offi­ce 365? /WhatisOffi­ce365.html
8. Mig­ra­tion & Implemen­ta­tion /Mig­ra­tion.html
9. Offi­ce 365 Sup­port /office­sup­port.html
10. Vir­tual Desktops /ser­vi­ces-KBCloud.html

Worth knowing about An Internet service provider is an organization that provides access to the Internet. Internet service providers can be either community-owned and non-profit, or privately owned and for-profit. read more

Technical information

The web server used by is located near the city of Redmond, USA and is run by Microsoft Hosting. 15 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of are hosted by a Microsoft-IIS server and were developed in the programming language ASP.NET. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:
Server provider:Microsoft Hosting
Number of websites:16 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known (a bit known), (little known), (little known)
Language distribution:75% of the websites are english, 19% of the websites are german, 6% of the websites are spanish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Microsoft-IIS, Version 10.0
Software platform:ASP.NET
Load time: 0.08 seconds (faster than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:68.78 KB (1319 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe for children
Safe for work
Webwiki rating

1 Rating   
Server location
 USA, Redmond
Medium trustworthy 69%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.