You are here: Webwiki > qimag.net

Qimag.net - Qi-Mag Institute - Qi-Mag Institute (No review yet)

Goto Qi­mag.net
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Qimag.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Getting Rest Room Ideas, 3 Great Children Bathroom Suggestions and How To Clean Bathroom Ideas. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Qimag.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Get­ting Rest Room Ideas /get­ting-rest-room-ideas-2079403.html
2. 3 Great Children Bathroom Sug­gestions /3-great-children-bathroom-sug­gestions-2309803.html
3. How To Clean Bathroom Ideas /how-to-clean-bathroom-ideas-1628203.html
4. Fin­ding Small Bathroom Cup­boards To Fit Your Needs /fin­ding-small-bathroom-cup­boards-to-fit-your-needs-1973803.html
5. Bathroom Renova­tion Ma­king Your Bathroom Big­ger /bathroom-renova­tion-making-your-bathroom-bigger-1705003.html
6. Skip to con­tent http://www.qimag.net#con­tent
7. Bathroom De­signs - Give Your Bathroom A Makeo­ver /bathroom-de­signs-give-your-bathroom-a-makeo­ver-898603.html
8. Affor­dab­le Kitchen And Rest Room Ideas /affor­dab­le-kitchen-and-rest-room-ideas-3989803.html
9. Tips On Using Out Your Old Bathroom Suite /tips-on-using-out-your-old-bathroom-suite-1273003.html
10. Inspiratio­nal Bathroom Remo­del­ling On A Spen­ding Bud­get /inspiratio­nal-bathroom-remo­del­ling-on-a-spen­ding-budget-2799403...

Technical information

The web server used by Qimag.net is located in Tulsa, USA and is run by Hostwinds LLC. This web server runs 4 other websites, their language is mostly english.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Qimag.net. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:198.84.119.26
Server provider:Hostwinds LLC
Number of websites:5 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.2.15
Operating system: Cent OS (Linux)
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 1.77 seconds (slower than 82 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:558.8 KB (39768 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Tulsa
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!